Clarence Darrow Park (Young's Run)

Warren, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+4
T.Bart Bata 61 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "a 6 point buck watched us play no.7"

Sunday

+3
John Payne 58 - Short Tees Yellow Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday

+12
RJ Roth 69 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Friday

+13
RJ Roth 70 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+4
John Payne 59 - Short Tees Yellow Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+3
T.Bart Bata 60 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes
+8
John Payne 63 - Short Tees Yellow Baskets, 18 holes
+2
John Payne 57 - Short Tees Yellow Baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+13
Larry Kibler 68 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+15
RJ Roth 72 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+8
T.Bart Bata 65 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "nailed a long put on 3, a sweet aproach on 6 and had a sweet ace run on 17"

Monday, June 30, 2014

+8
RJ Roth, doubles 65 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+11
RJ Roth 68 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

+14
RJ Roth 71 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-4
Brad Silvers 53 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-10
Brandon Loraine 47 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes "Glow 12 holes 11+"

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

E
Brad Silvers 57 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+13
T.Bart Bata 70 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Yuck, played crappy, putted crappy, traded no.1 tag for no.7 :("

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+2
Brad Silvers 59 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes
+9
T.Bart Bata 66 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "the trees are in full bloom"

Friday, May 30, 2014

+2
T.Bart Bata 59 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Played well"

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+7
T.Bart Bata 64 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-2
Brad Silvers 55 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+10
T.Bart Bata 67 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Good time"

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

E
T.Bart Bata 55 - Short Tees Yellow Baskets, 18 holes "had a bad chain out on no.15 should have shot under par.....birdied 17&18"

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-1
Brad Silvers 56 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes "Best round ever thanks Trevor Murphy for the advice."

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+11
T.Bart Bata 68 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+6
Brad Silvers 61 - Short Tees Yellow Baskets, 18 holes "Not too bad considering I played 18 in 45 minutes and forgot my putter."

Sunday, May 11, 2014

+9
T.Bart Bata 66 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+4
Brad Silvers 31 - W.U.S.S., 9 holes "Only played nine waiting on a buddy. This was with Vibram Discs except for putter. I played Vibram vs Innova."