Clarence Darrow Park (Young's Run)

Warren, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+3
Eric Vandesteeg 60 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes
+4
RJ Roth 49 - Long tees, 15 holes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

+3
T.Bart Bata 60 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "played with 4 discs; shield, envy, rival and a beat D2"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+14
RJ Roth 71 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

+9
RJ Roth 54 - Long tees, 15 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-2
brian a 55 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "awesome putting today"

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+12
Frank Balog 69 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Played bad early - couldn't make a putt. Brought it back later with a nice birdie on 16."

Sunday, February 1, 2015

+11
T.Bart Bata 68 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "played in a snow storm"

Sunday, January 25, 2015

+6
Serg P 63 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

+3
Kevin Sinko 60 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-2
jay Rodemoyer, doubles with T.Bart Bata 55 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes
-2
T.Bart Bata, doubles with jay Rodemoyer 55 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Jay and I took the win! Had an awesone Ace on no.9"

Friday, October 24, 2014

+5
billy hartwig 62 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+19
Jason Rudawsky 76 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes
+20
James Gratz 77 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes
+10
Mike Chuirazzi 67 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+9
Mark Bradbourne 66 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+18
John Payne 102 - Youngs Run 18 Kent State 9, 27 holes "8 of 14 after 1 round."
-1
John Payne 56 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes "Finished 7 of 14."

Thursday, October 2, 2014

+8
Kevin Sinko 65 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes
+1
Mike Chuirazzi 58 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

-6
T.Bart Bata 51 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+1
Mike Chuirazzi, doubles 58 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+2
Brad Silvers 59 - Long Tees to Short Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

-7
Greg Garrett, doubles with Josh Cleveland 50 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes
-7
Josh Cleveland, doubles with Greg Garrett 50 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Superman - best shot doubles"

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-9
Brad Silvers 48 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes "Almost skip aced #9 off of the grassy hill...lol"
+4
T.Bart Bata 61 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes "Tree ricochet fairway ace to eagle 18 (195ft.)"
+7
Mike Chuirazzi 64 - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+34
James Gratz 91 - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes