Christie Lake Conservation Area

Dundas, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I was on a roll, then faded out! Next time CL"

Monday, May 11, 2015

-9
Dustin Fournier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-6
Dustin Fournier 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-3
Jeff Kennah 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round since mid January. My health is improving greatly."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-6
Dave Koe 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-6
Dustin Fournier 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+18
Matt Walma 78 - Long tees, 18 holes "Extremely Windy. Paul 79, Plewis 94, Tim 91 (Longs). Ryan 64*, Jess 71, Art 65, Shawn 64, Sara 77 (Shorts). *Won the playoff hole."

Friday, April 17, 2015

+1
Sean O'Reilly 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-2
Vern Lepine 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun Morning before Ontario adults Provincials Championship this weekend in St .catharines. And like all the new work with all the new cool signs,an all the trimming around the course, vgj"
+4
Travis Lepine 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Azize Lepine 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-2
Mike Masters, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Andre"

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1. Started on hole 10. "
-2
Patrick Treude 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Started on hole 10. "

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-4
Dustin Fournier 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 27, 2014

-10
Sean O'Reilly, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/ Oz - Tie for 2cd. Fun rd!"
-1
Mike Masters, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Sara J."
-11
Dustin Fournier, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st place w/ John MacLeod"

Saturday, December 20, 2014

-3
Mike Masters, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Mark. Awful start"

Sunday, November 9, 2014

-3
chris morlock 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-5
Jeff Kennah 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

-5
Joey Lavigne, doubles with Jeff Kennah 24 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
+1
Jeff Kennah 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Jeff Kennah, doubles with Joey Lavigne 24 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+4
Jeff Kennah 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Very rusty after a 3 week break."

Monday, October 6, 2014

-3
Dustin Fournier 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 29, 2014

-9
Kevin McIntosh 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Kevin McIntosh 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-6
Kevin McIntosh 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Kevin McIntosh 51 - Long tees, 18 holes