Christie Lake Conservation Area

Dundas, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Dustin Fournier 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday

-10
chris morlock 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+9
Jeff Kennah 69 - Long tees, 18 holes "A great start but fell hard on 13, 14, 15, 18."
-7
chris morlock 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My round started out nice with a 3 on 18 followed by a turkey. 4,5 and 6 took me to a sad +2. A couple of birds, followed by a well deserved ace on 10 kept me in the game with a 6 down over all. "

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A relaxed round with the whole family. Awesome. The kids really were having fun. We some some great shots and a lot of bonding from the boys. Helen kept her focus and finished with a 58, in spite of the chatter and bigger scores put up by the boys."

Friday, July 11, 2014

-4
Jeff Kennah 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round in 2 weeks. Almost bogey free. Scored a 4 on 18 and drank 5 tall boys along the way."
-7
Kevin McIntosh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-4
Dustin Fournier 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 disc round, Dagger & Truth"

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
Dustin Fournier 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

-9
Dustin Fournier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

-7
Dustin Fournier 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-2
Mike Masters 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+5
Jeff Kennah 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The new discs were a challenge for me, but the venue and event was top notch. Great fun"
+4
Jason Baston 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-6
chris morlock 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-8
Dustin Fournier 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Single disc round - Soft Judge."

Monday, June 16, 2014

-2
Jeff Kennah 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-7
Kevin McIntosh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Kevin McIntosh 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

-2
Jeff Kennah 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beer league "

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+11
Jason Baston 71 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time on a wooded course."

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

-9
Dustin Fournier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 2, 2014

-2
Dustin Fournier 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+9
Matt Walma 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ryan 60, Jesse 70. Lost my Champion RoadRunner driver in the bushes on 4. Boooo-urns."
-5
Dustin Fournier 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-9
chris morlock 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

-4
Jeff Kennah 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Sean O'Reilly 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Christie Lake league night. Played with Brad, had quite the up and down night. Lots of fun!"
-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes