Christie Lake Conservation Area

Dundas, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+4
Jeff Kennah 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Very rusty after a 3 week break."

Monday, October 6, 2014

-3
Dustin Fournier 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 29, 2014

-9
Kevin McIntosh 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Kevin McIntosh 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-6
Kevin McIntosh 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Kevin McIntosh 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-3
Jeff Kennah 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

-9
Kevin McIntosh 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Kevin McIntosh 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-4
Jeff Kennah 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jeff Kennah 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round shoulder getting very sore. Not ready for tournament play yet."

Monday, September 1, 2014

+4
Erik Postma 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

-2
Jaynen Reibling 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Jaynen Reibling 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-1
Jeff Kennah 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Joey, Brian, Denis and Justin. Joey played amazing canning 9 birdies. I un-canned 4 tallboys."
+7
Jaynen Reibling 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

-7
Dustin Fournier 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-9
Dustin Fournier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

-11
chris morlock 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-11
Dustin Fournier 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-4
Dave Koe 25 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "-10 with 2 bogies after 27 holes. Wish I had time to keep playing "

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+1
Sean O'Reilly 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Koe who ripped it up to the tune of 8 under!"
-7
chris morlock 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Dave Koe 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best! Skipped off the top of basket #9 Hit the basket on 12"

Friday, July 25, 2014

-4
Jeff Kennah 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Playing so well and almost bogey free. Scored a 6 on 18. Booo"
+1
chris morlock 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Dustin Fournier 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-10
chris morlock 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes