Chandler Park

Tulsa, Oklahoma     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-3
erik jo-jo johansen 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 4, 2014

-3
erik jo-jo johansen 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
-2
erik jo-jo johansen 52 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 19, 2014

-9
steven kelso, doubles 45 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 15, 2013

-1
steven kelso 53 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes
-1
steven kelso 53 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 12, 2013

-2
DERRICK M 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "aced hole 7"

Thursday, September 27, 2012

-9
erik jo-jo johansen 45 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 20, 2012

-9
erik jo-jo johansen 45 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 6, 2012

-7
erik jo-jo johansen 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 1, 2012

-4
steven kelso 50 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 30, 2012

-2
erik jo-jo johansen 52 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best"

Saturday, August 25, 2012

-12
steven kelso, doubles 42 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2012

-8
erik jo-jo johansen 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

-9
erik jo-jo johansen 45 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 16, 2012

-1
erik jo-jo johansen 53 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best and won the mini"

Sunday, August 12, 2012

-5
erik jo-jo johansen 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 9, 2012

-10
erik jo-jo johansen 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 13, 2012

-10
erik jo-jo johansen 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Ace run course"

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

+2
erik jo-jo johansen 56 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
erik jo-jo johansen 47 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 28, 2012

-6
steven kelso 48 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2012

-6
steven kelso 48 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes
-6
steven kelso, doubles 48 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "played with my boy Lee 10 team herd golf"

Friday, June 1, 2012

-11
steven kelso, doubles 43 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes "played with Lee Joshua"

Friday, April 27, 2012

-3
steven kelso 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 20, 2012

-1
steven kelso, doubles 53 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes "me and my daughter played!"

Thursday, April 5, 2012

-7
steven kelso 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "my putting and aproach were on tonight! best score ever and ive been plain this course since i started!"

Sunday, March 18, 2012

E
steven kelso 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+8
steven kelso 62 - Moose Run, Regular tees, 18 holes "very windy"