Central Park

Oak Brook, Illinois     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+6
Ronald Dawson 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "FIRST TIME PLAYING ON THE NEW LAYOUT!"

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+6
Rick Gzesh 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Must remember to respect the tight lines a bit more the next time I play here."

Thursday, April 12, 2012

-8
Ryan Norton, doubles 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2012

+5
Robert Radtke 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "used the ridiculous mando on 6"
E
Shawn Story 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "before course was changed "

Thursday, March 22, 2012

-12
Mike Noe, doubles 42 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Drained a fairway ace on 6 for a 3. About 100ft out."

Saturday, March 17, 2012

-7
Ryan Norton, doubles 59 - Regular tees, w/ two temp holes, twice through, 22 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2012

-1
Ryan Norton, doubles 71 - Regular tees, w/ three temp holes, twice through, 24 holes

Monday, March 5, 2012

-6
Dave Milewski 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Cool 9 hole course. Mostly tough deuces"

Monday, February 13, 2012

-5
Mike Noe 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, February 6, 2012

+3
mark herbert 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 22, 2012

+2
Jason Rocks 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 25, 2011

-3
Jason Rocks, doubles 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Jason Rocks, doubles 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

E
Andrew E 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "tough course!!!!!!!!"
+6
Robert Radtke 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "i used the ridiculous mando on hole 6...god i hate this place"

Saturday, July 30, 2011

+3
Michael "Birdman" Marr 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Michael "Birdman" Marr 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2011

-2
Jason Rocks, doubles 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Jason Rocks, doubles 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 8, 2011

+1
Dj Eskra 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Dj Eskra 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 5, 2011

-3
Jason Rocks, doubles 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Jason Rocks, doubles 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 14, 2011

E
Jason Rocks, doubles 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Jason Rocks, doubles 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2011

-2
Jason Rocks, doubles 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Jason Rocks, doubles 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, March 11, 2011

+1
Mike Kaz 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First time playing this year, kinda rough but was testing out a bunch of discs i got today so i wasnt playing to serious."
+2
Mike Kaz 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes