Centennial Park

Etobicoke, Ontario     1 course · 21 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, August 12, 2013

+1
Patrick Treude 70 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes
-4
Patrick Treude 65 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes

Friday, July 5, 2013

E
Vern Lepine 36 - Short tees, Eglinton only, 12 holes "Rain started comming down on 8. Lost orange disc on 9 20 to 20 ft deep :( ."

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-4
Patrick Treude 65 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes
-4
Patrick Treude 65 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes
-10
Patrick Treude, doubles 53 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "Partnered w/ Shultzy and played w/ Mark and Nasmith. We each won $35 for first."

Friday, June 28, 2013

-1
Patrick Treude 68 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes

Monday, June 24, 2013

+2
Patrick Treude 71 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes
-2
Patrick Treude 52 - Valley x 2, 18 holes
-7
Patrick Treude, doubles 56 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "Partnered w/ Nasmith. Also joined by Leo and Mark J."

Friday, June 21, 2013

+3
Patrick Treude 73 - Long Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes
+2
Patrick Treude 71 - Short Tees Full Course +2, 23 holes
+1
Vern Lepine 28 - Valley only, 9 holes

Friday, May 24, 2013

E
Vern Lepine 27 - Valley only, 9 holes

Saturday, March 2, 2013

E
Mike M 27 - Valley only, 9 holes

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

E
Jorge Jensen 27 - Valley only, 9 holes
+2
Patrick Treude 29 - Valley only, 9 holes "played w/ Jorge and Kevin"

Monday, February 25, 2013

+2
Mike M 29 - Valley only, 9 holes
-1
Mike M 26 - Valley only, 9 holes
-4
Mike M 23 - Valley only, 9 holes

Friday, February 15, 2013

+3
Mike M 66 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes
+4
Patrick Treude 67 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "played w/ M Master"

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

+4
Mike M 31 - Valley only, 9 holes
E
Mike M 27 - Valley only, 9 holes

Thursday, February 7, 2013

+5
Patrick Treude 68 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "Practice round w/ Greg, Jorge and Kevin"
+1
Jorge Jensen 64 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "With Patrick, Longarm and Sidearm in a killer east wind with snow squalls."

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

-6
Jorge Jensen 57 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "Airin' out the drivers with Longarm."

Saturday, December 15, 2012

-3
Jorge Jensen 60 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

-5
Jorge Jensen 58 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

E
Dustin Fournier 63 - Short tees Full course, 21 holes "Upshots by Bronte! LOL"