Castle Hayne Park

Wilmington, North Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 21, 2014

+8
Noah Wimmer 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-2
Mike Masters 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 22, 2013

+11
Matt Nemmers 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best score so far at The Castle"

Thursday, August 8, 2013

+12
Blade Buchholz 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

+1
DJ Vondruska 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

-3
Kenneth Tyburski 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Kenneth Tyburski 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

-4
J Goodmurphy 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
J Goodmurphy 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

-15
J Goodmurphy, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-2
J Goodmurphy 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
J Goodmurphy 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 6, 2013

-3
J Goodmurphy 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
J Goodmurphy 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

+3
Bryan Grosbach 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

-5
J Goodmurphy 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "bag tag round"
+2
Jeremy Thresher 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 2, 2013

E
B Rad K 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
J.D. Clements 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 28, 2012

+3
Mike Masters 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Mike Masters 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

+1
B Rad K 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 15, 2012

+4
J Goodmurphy 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played the course in "reverse the pain" format, basket to tee pad."
E
J Goodmurphy 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played the course in "reverse the pain" format, basket to tee pad."

Thursday, September 13, 2012

+7
Aaron Currier 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Aaron Currier 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes "baskets in the shorts"

Saturday, September 8, 2012

+11
Matthew Clark 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 1, 2012

-6
Brad Bowman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "What a great course!"

Sunday, August 12, 2012

+14
Aaron Currier 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes "baskets in the longs"

Saturday, July 28, 2012

+9
Aaron Currier 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "baskets in longs"