Castle Hayne Park

Wilmington, North Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+1
Carl Wells 65 - Castle Long Pins, 18 holes
E
Carl Wells 64 - Castle Long Pins, 18 holes "2nd place finish with a 2 stroke lead over 3rd place.Started 4 back from the leader, and in a three way tie for 2nd, had a solid round, but not enough to catch the leader. This was my first 2 day- 4 round Tournament, and I was pleased overall with my rounds."

Saturday, March 21, 2015

+2
Carl Wells 66 - Castle Long Pins, 18 holes
+5
Carl Wells 69 - Castle Long Pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

E
Mike Masters 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-2
Ty L 62 - Castle Long Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

-1
Carl Wells 63 - Castle Long Pins, 18 holes "Tag match with John Graham, Drew Price, Brent Newton. Finished tied with John Graham. Defended the #8 tag"

Saturday, January 31, 2015

+4
Matt Nemmers 67 - Castle Short Pins, 18 holes

Thursday, January 29, 2015

+7
Matthew Brothers 70 - Castle Short Pins, 18 holes
+4
Matthew Brothers 67 - Castle Short Pins, 18 holes "Rushed a play-out shot on #15, blew my drive on #18...either way +4 is my best round at Castle Hayne to date. Making gains!!!"

Saturday, January 10, 2015

+4
Carl Wells 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finished 1st in Am's with a two round total of 129."
-3
Carl Wells 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my best Monthly round to date.... started with the #15 tag. left with the #5 tag."
+11
Matthew Brothers 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Matthew Brothers 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Took #34 tag"

Thursday, January 8, 2015

+6
Matthew Brothers 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Castle Longs +6 defended #42 tag"

Saturday, December 13, 2014

+6
Matthew Brothers 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short Pins +7"
+11
Matthew Brothers 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long Pins +11"

Monday, December 8, 2014

+8
Matthew Brothers 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short Pins +9"

Thursday, December 4, 2014

+5
Matthew Brothers 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short Pins +6"

Monday, July 21, 2014

+8
Noah Charles 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-2
Mike Masters 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 22, 2013

+11
Matt Nemmers 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best score so far at The Castle"

Thursday, August 8, 2013

+12
Blade Buchholz 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

+1
DJ Vondruska 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

-3
Kenneth Tyburski 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Kenneth Tyburski 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

-4
J Goodmurphy 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
J Goodmurphy 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

-15
J Goodmurphy, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-2
J Goodmurphy 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes