Cass Benton Hills

Northville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, November 10, 2014

+10
Mark W. Ritchey 64 - Short tees, 18 holes
+9
Mark W. Ritchey 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

+1
Mike Ball 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+1
Brian Crouch 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+20
Dan Brock 74 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Jake andrews 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+9
Matt Nelson 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

+15
Joe McConnaughhay 69 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

-5
Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Hell yeah! Glow at Cass!"

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

E
Douglas McIntosh 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "started on 13 "

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-3
D Schultz 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

-1
mitchell ferrell 53 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-3
D Schultz 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Very windy round got a penalty stroke on 12 for going in water"

Friday, September 19, 2014

E
Jeremy Foor 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time in a long time. One of my recorded best scores. Great course at 2:00 in the afternoon. "

Monday, September 15, 2014

+7
Joe McConnaughhay 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-4
Brian Sweet 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+13
Zac Zabolotny 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+4
Scott Ransley 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "8 am pre league round. In before the 1000 cars. Left a Star XD on 15, didn't know it until I got to this hole during the the league round 2+ hours later. Found it still sitting there then. Amazing."

Friday, September 5, 2014

+2
Dale Noel 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

-2
D Schultz 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

+3
Mark W. Ritchey 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Mark W. Ritchey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Don Slater 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Don Slater 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-4
Brian Sweet 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

-3
D Schultz 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-4
D Schultz 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-3
Ryan Ripaldi 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Ryan Ripaldi 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

-3
D Schultz 51 - Short tees, 18 holes