Cass Benton Hills

Northville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+1
Chris Trumbull 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday

-2
PAAAAAUUUUULL Novak 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 24, 2015

+3
- Buckwheat 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Tough day as I HAD to get out and play a Rd. w/ a group of Friends to honor a close Friend/Family member who passed away. JTR was the person who first introduced me to Disc Golf & Cass Benton was the first Course we ever played. RIP Brother... Youll always be loved and youll always be missed."

Sunday, August 23, 2015

+2
Mark W. Ritchey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Mark W. Ritchey 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Zac Zabolotny 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+4
Paul Doherty 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

-10
Brett Piziali, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 44 - Short tees, 18 holes
-10
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with Brett Piziali 44 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun rare afternoon round. 5/8 players repping gyro nation. Waves were smashing. Putter was hot. Pooped the bed in The Woodsmans Lair."

Friday, August 14, 2015

+1
Mark dropp 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

+2
Troy P 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

+3
Mark W. Ritchey 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Mark W. Ritchey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-15
Mark W. Ritchey 39 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

+8
Jeremy Neff 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+10
Valo B 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

+6
Nick L 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "This is why I can't drink and play disc golf. I shoot like ****."
+4
Brian Fahnestock 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

-4
Mark dropp 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Best round I have had since I have started playing disc golf"

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+6
Mark W. Ritchey 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
D Schultz 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

-7
Brian Sweet 47 - Short tees, 18 holes "First Ace. Hole 7 MVP Resistor skip in"

Friday, July 24, 2015

+3
Chris Trumbull 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

+6
Shawn Vena 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+2
Chris Trumbull 29 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-15
Taggart Anderson, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 39 - Short tees, 18 holes
-15
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with Taggart Anderson 39 - Short tees, 18 holes "Me/taggart vs mateo/piziali. Smashfest. Forehand ace on 6. Hit bucket on 11 and 15."
+2
Kyle Vena 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+6
David Tomlinson 33 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

+1
Erin Kingsley, doubles with Kyle Vena 55 - Short tees, 18 holes