Cass Benton Hills

Northville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

-3
Ryan Ripaldi 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "almost par'd 18!"

Yesterday

+1
Michael Namet 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday

-4
Chris Jackson 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Decent round. Missed putts on 6, 7, 15, and 16. Course gets messy when it rains. Every time I return some other tree has fallen. Makes things interesting. 9 is starting to remind me of an Ultimate Ninja Warrior course."

Friday

E
Ryan Ripaldi 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Brian Crouch 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

-2
Skyler stoker 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Met up with Murphy and played a round putter was hot and throwing good lines"
E
Paul Doherty 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Brian Sweet 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-2
Rob DeHaan 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Rob DeHaan 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

-4
Jake Pardo 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Thumber Ace on hole 1 with Jew Hawk"

Monday, June 30, 2014

-5
Eric Guimond 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-7
mitchel kiefer 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-3
Rob DeHaan, doubles with john nosek 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+2
Jeff Hepler 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

+8
nick mulligan 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Mark W. Ritchey 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+10
Zac Zabolotny 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Jeff Hepler 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-1
Rob DeHaan 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Rob DeHaan 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

-11
Bill "El Nueve" Chapman 43 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Early round before the rain. Played 1,14, and 16 from longs."
-1
Steve Fanzi Zaborowski 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played from long tees on #3 and #16"

Sunday, June 15, 2014

E
Steve Fanzi Zaborowski 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played from long tees on hole #16"
+5
Nick O 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

-5
Jason Kirkaldy 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Jeff Hepler 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

+2
Mark W. Ritchey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+9
nick mulligan 63 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+1
Robert Wagner 28 - Short tees, Back Nine, 9 holes "Golfed with Mark and Dane"