Casper DGC

Casper, Wyoming     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+10
Scott Ruskanen 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - B Location, 18 holes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - B Location, 18 holes
E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - B Location, 18 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+6
Scott Ruskanen 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "7deg. and snowy. Andy shot a 56 randy a 61"

Thursday, February 27, 2014

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 23, 2014

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 22, 2014

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 20, 2014

+5
Scott Ruskanen 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "cold and windy.... good exercise though."

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - B Location, 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+7
Scott Ruskanen 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "very windy"

Saturday, February 15, 2014

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 14, 2014

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - B Location, 18 holes

Monday, February 10, 2014

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - B Location, 18 holes

Saturday, February 8, 2014

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - B Location, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 20, 2014

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 11, 2014

+6
Scott Ruskanen 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 27, 2013

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 26, 2013

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - B Location, 18 holes

Saturday, December 21, 2013

+5
Scott Ruskanen 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 19, 2013

+3
Scott Ruskanen 57 - B Location, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - B Location, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 30, 2013

+3
Scott Ruskanen 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

-2
Scott Ruskanen 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Got my 3rd ace today!"

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 25, 2013

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - B Location, 18 holes