Cascades Gateway

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+6
Miles Murray 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Paperboy (60) and Carly Rae (66)"

Friday, December 5, 2014

+1
Ace Stronghammer 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Left a few birdie opportunities out there"

Saturday, November 29, 2014

-7
THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got a pie from winning a CTP on hole 5"
-2
Ryan Borden 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pre-tournament warm up round."

Friday, November 28, 2014

+1
Mike Wilson 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Better then I thought in the gusty conditions. "

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

+2
Brandon Skinner 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It was windy out there!"
-4
Dallas Trower 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round with new trees and nets. "
-2
Brandon Skinner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Went back to play with a buddy and the wind died down 👍"
-4
James Beus 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal Best"

Monday, November 24, 2014

-8
Ivan Burford 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

+2
James Beus 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

+4
James Beus 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Erik Gyllenskog 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with a bunch of good peeps!!"
-2
Brandon Skinner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Brandon Skinner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
William Beus 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
William Beus 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 17, 2014

+3
Brandon Skinner 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
AGRO JACKSON 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Glow round and first glow ace!!!"
+5
Erik Gyllenskog 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Steve and Agro..."

Friday, November 14, 2014

+2
James Beus 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

+6
Ace Stronghammer 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "No Birdies today, better score"

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+8
Ace Stronghammer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very high winds today but still got 3 birdies"

Monday, November 10, 2014

+5
Ace Stronghammer 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good to see James and the gang"
+1
James Beus 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+2
- scottishrob - 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great weather, just wish my shooting reflected that. Thank innova it's over. Very tired, but had an incredibly good time. "

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-5
brian g 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got some lessons from Roger. Played 1-4 2X took my second score even though they were the same overall. Birdies look cooler. Shot 2,3,3,3 then 2,2,4,3."

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

+2
Ace Stronghammer 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Used mostly new discs"

Monday, October 20, 2014

E
William Beus 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rainy, windy, and had to go swimming for a disc. Give me my par and let me go dry off"

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+5
Ace Stronghammer 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole #1 placement is where #2 short usually is. "