Cascades Gateway

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-9
Brandon Skinner 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

-10
Dallas Trower 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Monday night league. Started on hole 17. Birdied 11 of my first 12 holes and shot 10 down. ****ty.was trying to shoot in the 30s."

Friday, June 26, 2015

+7
Chris Sharp 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

E
trent hughes 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "birdie attempts on holes 12,13,15,16, and 17 cant get em all lol. Had a pretty fun round, was hot though and windy. The wind didnt really affect my drives though maybe a little on my putts and up shots though."

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-9
Brandon Skinner 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lol got tired after 10 and nothing worked after that lol"
+7
Jim Lightbody 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

E
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Kids are getting better"
-5
Jesse Walker 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

+5
Zac Teuscher 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 15, 2015

+2
Zac Teuscher 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
AGRO JACKSON 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Run round w Rafa and Stacey after league. Could of really smashed a good round! Dumb hoagie and I missed all my typical "easy" holes lol 1,2,3?,5,7,14 always room for improvement"

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+6
Randy "Greyhound" matyear 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

E
Rob Sweitzer II 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+9
Chris Sharp 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+3
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "95 deg. Outside"

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+3
Adam D 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

-2
Christopher R 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+7
Chris Sharp 34 - "Quick 9" (1-3,13-18), 9 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

+4
Adam D 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-10
Rick Saffeels 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time at Casacde in 3 weeks? Man :) missed four easy birdies that I could have just gotten better drives on but god round and I got to see Boomer throw some tomahawks and thumbers with me! Been too long!"
-3
- scottishrob - 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Really fun round with Steve after work. Can't remember when I last had that much fun during a round. Great weather, a little windy."

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+2
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sim Double"
E
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Almost skip Aced hole 6, it went through the chains"
+1
Bryan B 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got a DG Virgin out on the course today. Think he is sold on it. Always fun introducing people to the sport."

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-9
Brandon Skinner 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

-3
James Beus 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

-9
Brandon Skinner 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-3
Cooper Axe 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

E
trent hughes 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "solid round besides getting caught up in the trees"

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Putted well, most were in the long"