Cascade Locks Marine Park

Cascade Locks, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+9
Mike Little Deezy Deal 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This is a great course. Bring your long game cause most the holes are 400+"

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-1
- Myk Nemeth - 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mob golf with shay,bj,jerry and others funday"

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

E
Cron Emus, doubles with Logan Van Diepen 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 26, 2014

E
Logan Van Diepen, doubles with Cron Emus 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Warm up."
+4
Logan Van Diepen 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Singles"

Friday, April 18, 2014

-3
Dylan Pacman Helphingstine, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First place and $16.50"

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+4
Cron Emus, doubles with Logan Van Diepen 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Logan Van Diepen, doubles with Cron Emus 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice for the Lock Robster tourney in a couple weeks. Decent round, considering the wind. 30-40 mph gusts. Hope to get a couple more in before hand. Blast as always."

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

+10
Nick Nisbet 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Nick Nisbet, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

+8
Luke Johnson 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+12
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Ishka Bibble 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2013

+2
Michael Schmidt, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "the best part of that round was the lighting storm that went on the hole time when playing "

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

+11
Logan Van Diepen 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 3, 2013

+34
Krissy Benson 88 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost a blue disc in BlackBerry bushes off hole 9 deep in there maybe looked forever couldn't find it name(Jason) and number on it"
+15
Steven Sego 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 2, 2013

+1
Michael Schmidt, doubles 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was DC Dan's first time doing Friday dubs and is going to happen for 9 more weeks"

Saturday, June 29, 2013

+2
Logan Van Diepen 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

+2
Dylan Pacman Helphingstine 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing. Very fun, but I would suggest playing with someone, so they can spot discs."

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+7
Josh Dearing 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

+1
Nick Putz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

+20
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was the roughest day ever. 40 mph+ and pouring rain. Must come back on a less horrific day."

Thursday, March 21, 2013

-7
- Myk Nemeth - 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time playing here windy / rainy... puttin with a XD.........fun course"

Monday, March 18, 2013

+11
marc b 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 16, 2013

-12
long john stewart 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "30 mph winds, torrential downpour, not a single par. once we figured out that we were on 15 after playing 9 and were quite disoriented we called it a day. still fun. 4 was a nfw."

Friday, March 15, 2013

-3
Adin Nelson, doubles with Dru "Stylez" 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 30, 2011

+9
Mike "MikeBoo" Robarge 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Mike "MikeBoo" Robarge 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes