Carmichael Park

Carmichael, California     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 22, 2014

-8
Dale Lackner 46 - Regular Tees Played Twice, 18 holes "Bogey free. Tied Zack because he threw out of bounds with 2 holes to play. Epic Battle for the ages"

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular Tees Played Twice, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular Tees Played Twice, 18 holes "Straight battle out their with Zack L."

Sunday, August 31, 2014

-8
Dale Lackner 46 - Regular Tees Played Twice, 18 holes "Bogey Free. Huge save on hole 5 and then hit basket on hole 6."

Sunday, August 17, 2014

E
Adam Page 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, November 17, 2012

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 14, 2012

E
michael blackketter 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, November 11, 2011

-2
Clifton Brison 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "A nice walk down memory lane, with chains! Not Carmichael Park, which is chosen because there is no option for "other", but an extinct Carmichael course."

Saturday, October 22, 2011

+7
KiMBODiA K 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I did not make the mando on 3."

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

-33
Casey Burgess, doubles 21 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes