Carey Park

Hutchinson, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-1
Matt Newton 26 - 9 Holes (Front), 9 holes "Hole five, with the fifty foot, no chain bird.... "

Friday, December 12, 2014

-8
Ian Ray, doubles with Matt Newton 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Matt Newton, doubles with Ian Ray 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

-5
adam strand 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was just on it today :-) why can't I do that at league! !!"

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-2
Matt Newton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-5
Matt Newton 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

-1
Matt Newton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 20, 2014

-2
Matt Newton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

-2
Matt Newton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+10
Cody Chronister 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+8
Cody Chronister 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+2
Matt Newton 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

+5
Cody Chronister 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-4
Zach Keasling 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

E
Matt Newton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Cody Chronister 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First day for a new 175g hard white Mercy. Gooood putter"

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+1
Matt Newton 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

-2
Matt Newton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W-I-n-d-y"

Friday, September 5, 2014

E
Matt Newton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Freakin water OB on four.... Don't go over the water on four, with a north headwind. Lesson learned. Ballsy."

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

-2
Matt Newton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

E
S. Alexandre Freeland 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

-4
Matt Newton 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

-4
Josh Carroll 50 - "Blue Course" (Alternate Tees), 18 holes "Round 1, Alternate Tee setup. Started on Hole 8."
-8
Josh Carroll 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2, Standard layout. Started on Hole 7."

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

-8
Josh Carroll 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "SCFC League Round. Started on Hole 10."

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-3
Matt Newton 24 - 9 Holes (Front), 9 holes "Course was shut down, so I had to sneak in the back door. Started on 5."

Thursday, August 7, 2014

-3
Josh Carroll 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tombstone Round with a few fellow club members. Stroke limit was 55. Continued to par Hole 1 and threw my drive on Hole 2 to place my "tombstone"."
+7
Eric Hale 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

-7
Matt Newton 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "SCFC round. Personal record. One freakin bogey......"

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-6
Josh Carroll 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "SCFC League Round. Started on Hole 18."