Carey Park

Hutchinson, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

-4
Matt Newton 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Chained out of the ace on five........"

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

+3
Matt Newton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

-2
S. Alexandre Freeland 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 25, 2014

+1
Matt Newton 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "LRDGC Round. Awesome."

Friday, January 17, 2014

-5
Matt Newton 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "After a lil hiatus, Missed birds on 7 and 8."

Saturday, November 30, 2013

-2
Josh Carroll 70 - "Riverside" (Alternate Tees), 24 holes "LRDGC League Round"

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

-2
Matt Newton 25 - 9 Holes (Back), 9 holes ""Blue Course" Front nine. "
-1
Matt Newton 26 - 9 Holes (Front), 9 holes "Reg Front nine. "

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

-3
Matt Newton 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

-3
Matt Newton 51 - "Blue Course" (Alternate Tees), 18 holes "Josh Carroll original Blue......"

Sunday, October 20, 2013

-4
Matt Newton, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Excellent round with some awesome bromigos."

Monday, October 14, 2013

E
Matt Newton 27 - 9 Holes (Front), 9 holes "Working on BH, slowly falling in love with the Saint. Windy rainy day. Awesome."

Sunday, October 13, 2013

E
Matt Newton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "love windy rounds"

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

E
Matt Newton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Started on back nine and did WORK on the first nine. "

Monday, September 23, 2013

+3
Matt Newton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy day battle. "

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-3
Matt Newton 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

-4
Matt Newton 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Welcome back putt game! (I've been missin you) "

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+2
Matt Newton 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

-3
Matt Newton 24 - 9 Holes (Back), 9 holes "Also played hole 1 (bird), 2 (par), 3 (par), 7 (bird) and 8 (bird)......"

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

-4
Matt Newton 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "All the birds were PARKED within ten."

Friday, August 30, 2013

-1
Matt Newton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-3
Matt Newton 24 - 9 Holes (Back), 9 holes

Thursday, August 22, 2013

-2
Matt Newton 25 - 9 Holes (Back), 9 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-1
Matt Newton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "after a week+ long hiatus, I FINALLY got to get out and throw, see the new water course. Nice. Toying with this backhand biz... "

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+7
S. Alexandre Freeland 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
S. Alexandre Freeland 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

+1
S. Alexandre Freeland 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Record round at Carey Park."

Saturday, August 10, 2013

-1
Matt Newton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Josh Carroll 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Thought I was going for a new PR considering the hot start, but a couple of silly bogeys put me out of it. Almost witnessed my brother hit an ace on Hole 13 though! It was a beautiful Buzzz shot that started about 5-7 feet left and turned ever so slowly until it was locked on to the basket but sunk just below the cage."

Thursday, August 8, 2013

+6
S. Alexandre Freeland 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes