Canyonview Camp

Silverton, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-4
Paul Compton-PortlandMobileDiscLab 53 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes "Bogey free round until I threw straight into a tree short of the creek on #18! lol "

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-11
Rick Saffeels 46 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes "Jon Long and I out for a round discussion on tee pad signs :) bucket on 2 and had a chance at Eagle on 10 from only 22ft but I missed! Arg haha it's all good. Jon -3"

Friday, August 22, 2014

-7
Rick Saffeels 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Joe and Adam (his first time there). Hole 11 par 4 (515ft) had a crazy drive and landed 42ft short from the basket. Said, " man, no one has Eagled this one." Jump Putted and was going straight chains but hit the nub of the top chain and dinked to the ground. Bummer! "

Friday, August 1, 2014

-15
Rick Saffeels 42 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes "Sick! NEW COURSE RECORD! Played with my lifeguard from camp and a counselor (he left at Hole 11). Only had 4 pars but then I had an all air Tomahawk Ace across the water on Hole 16! Taden and I freaked out because it was the first Ace he had ever seen. Crazy round. Loving the new teepads. 1090 rated round on PDGA app. Almost done with the course."

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-4
Ivan Burford 53 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+1
Mitch Leslie 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day!"

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

+3
adam sargent 30 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-11
Rick Saffeels 46 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes "Yeah!! Missed two 15 footers for bird but pretty much best round at Canyonview! Father Son camp singles round day two"

Saturday, March 29, 2014

-8
Rick Saffeels 29 - Canyon Floor "12", 12 holes "Huk for Children. Playing singles just for fun :)"

Monday, January 20, 2014

-9
Rick Saffeels 48 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes "Played with Zack M. and two other visitors from Corvallis and the other from Gresham. Best round since Summer time at CV"

Saturday, January 11, 2014

+21
Shorty Ogden-Moles 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 29, 2013

+3
spectralmonkey 11 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time through! loved it! "

Saturday, December 14, 2013

-3
Sajon Young, doubles with Corey Vasser 54 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes

Friday, December 13, 2013

-5
Dallas Trower 52 - Long Tees, Par 57, 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

+7
Josh Shields 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time there will definitely be back"
+13
Andrew Hansen 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

-4
Dallas Trower 33 - Canyon Floor "12", 12 holes "Tried to find my glow boss on hole 9 but no luck. only luck i had was banging like a 90ft bird on 3. R.I.P. glow boss and star boss. both lost forever."

Monday, October 7, 2013

-1
Bo Hicks 55 - 6 in Long, Par 56, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+12
Mitch Leslie 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes " Rough Day. Seemed Easier Yesterday For Sure."

Thursday, September 12, 2013

+7
ROGUE RIDER 62 - 55' Par Course, 18 holes "tag match with Nick <58> his 1st time there"
+3
Nick Nisbet 58 - 55' Par Course, 18 holes "First round on this fun course, will be back. Tag round with Lee. Had to rescue my disc from the pond with a canoe, how awesome is that!"

Friday, September 6, 2013

-5
Dallas Trower 50 - 55' Par Course, 18 holes "Played with the Jones' steve moore jon long and rick. won a new disc and had some fun."

Thursday, September 5, 2013

-6
Rick Saffeels 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Jeff, Grape Ape, and his brother Chris. Great round of just hanging out and talking about life :) Thanks for coming out to the course!"

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

-4
Rick Saffeels 33 - Canyon Floor "12", 12 holes "Just a stroll checking for course maintenance needs and goals for the future tee signs and pads :) "

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+5
Matt Bressler 60 - 55' Par Course, 18 holes "First time on the course."

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-6
Dallas Trower 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round of the tournament. couldnt miss a putt inside 40. It was awsome only bogey was on tiny birdie hole that i shanked. shot hotround for the tournament"
-2
Dallas Trower 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Started the round off with a double but regained composure and held on for first place in advanced."

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-5
Dallas Trower 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good fun round with vance kain and brent. there was alot of people who showed up to play. after hole 15 i decided to bust a backflip off the diving board into the lake to cool down. i love this course already."

Thursday, August 15, 2013

-3
Dallas Trower 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick play through with rick s. thanks for taking time and showing me around rick."
-6
Rick Saffeels 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Dallas (didnt play hole nine because of Zipline going on)"