Bullsnake Alley

Casper, Wyoming     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 21, 2014

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-3
Scott Ruskanen 51 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-2
Scott Ruskanen 52 - Yellow tees, 18 holes "Met Dave Ross from Colorado... Condored..."

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-2
Scott Ruskanen 52 - Yellow tees, 18 holes "6 am start time... 2 rounds... 9 am finish..."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - Yellow tees, 18 holes "lost on the last basket to Mikes nice birdie. nice 53 Mike!"

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-3
Scott Ruskanen 51 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-9
Scott Ruskanen 45 - Yellow tees, 18 holes "Now that's what I'm talkin' about!"

Thursday, June 19, 2014

-2
Scott Ruskanen 52 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

E
Scott Ruskanen 54 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

-5
Scott Ruskanen 49 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

+3
Scott Ruskanen 57 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 15, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 10, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 25, 2014

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 16, 2013

+8
Scott Ruskanen 62 - Yellow tees, 18 holes "30 miles an hour sustained wind... rough"

Thursday, December 12, 2013

+4
Scott Ruskanen 58 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 2, 2013

+1
Scott Ruskanen 55 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 30, 2013

-1
Scott Ruskanen 53 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

-2
Scott Ruskanen 52 - Yellow tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 28, 2013

+2
Scott Ruskanen 56 - Yellow tees, 18 holes