Bull Run Regional Park

Centreville, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Adam Woodward › December 22, 2013
F
Better than nothing...but missing tee pads. Super compact course that was super wet. Even though there was little space, I felt the holes could have been placed better. I would only recommend playing if you really have no where else to play. Mostly straight putter shots.
-  +0 votes  + Luke Mohamed › June 8, 2013
C
Course is very tight and loaded with trees. Sometimes tough to figure out which basket you're shooting for. Bring bug spray!
-  +0 votes  + Ellie B › May 12, 2013
C
muddy and disgusting after rainy weather but fairly challenging for beginners or moderate players. I would recommend trying it during the summer or early spring without rainy weather but its alright
-  +0 votes  + John D › April 30, 2013
D-
This course is nice for putting and approach shot practice. Other than that it isn't really a memorable course. The real downside is the $2.00 fee to play on this compact course with missing chains in baskets when there are better courses in the area that are free to play and have complete baskets.
-  +0 votes  + Alan D. › July 10, 2012
C-
Short, Trees, Easy, Short, and Fun. This course is very very short. Beyond too short. I would normally hate this, but the chances of an ace is so high it adds to the excitement (and ode to the grange's "tiki golf"). It has a bunch of trees, but aside from intimidating you from the parking lot, they never come into play. Speaking of parking lot, that's what i like to refer to the course as, due to all the drives that you will be parking next to the chains. For what it is, a great course for beg ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Tim C › April 11, 2012
C+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Powell › March 11, 2012
D-
-  -1 votes  + Rick Davis › March 20, 2011
C