Buffumville Lake

Charlton, Massachusetts     3 courses · 56 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 29, 2014

+11
Josh Connell 65 - Long Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Sunday, February 23, 2014

+1
Shawn Romeo 28 - Main course, Mini-Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, January 30, 2014

+11
Jay Hammond 65 - Long Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

+7
Nolan LaFlamme 61 - Long Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 23, 2013

+17
Scott DeYoung 74 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 10, 2013

+11
Shawn Romeo 68 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Scott DeYoung 75 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+3
Ty Gordon 60 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+11
Thomas leduc 65 - Long Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

-5
Ty Gordon 22 - Main course, Mini-Nine, 9 holes
+9
Josh Connell 63 - Long Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 4"

Saturday, September 7, 2013

+5
Scott DeYoung, doubles with Shawn Romeo 62 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Shawn Romeo, doubles with Scott DeYoung 62 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "I missed an eight foot putt on 16.eight feet...eight !!!"

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+13
Scott DeYoung 70 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Shawn Romeo 69 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "9 &10 were disasters"
E
Shawn Romeo 27 - Main course, Mini-Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

+14
Scott DeYoung 71 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Shawn Romeo 68 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "If it wasn't for holes 2 & 3 this would have been a pretty good round"

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+6
Ty Gordon 63 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Rough start, but settled down after the first 3. Jake - 69"

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+6
Ty Gordon 63 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "9 was under water, so an alternate was played. Dave (54), Briant (64), Jake"

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+13
Mike Murphy 70 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day, awful round. "

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

+8
Shawn Romeo 65 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

-3
David Jenkins, doubles with keith hughes 54 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
keith hughes, doubles with David Jenkins 54 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

+1
Shawn Romeo 28 - Main course, Mini-Nine, 9 holes
+2
Shawn Romeo 29 - Main course, Mini-Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

+17
Scott DeYoung 74 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+30
Shawn Romeo 87 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "ridiculous wind"

Thursday, May 16, 2013

+9
keith hughes 66 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
keith hughes, doubles 20 - Main course, Mini-Nine, 9 holes