Bryant Park

Albany, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+8
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Julie spotted for me and I didn't loose a disc"

Wednesday

+9
JC Coulter 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

-11
Kalib A., doubles 50 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes "Par 58?"

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-4
Kalib A., doubles 57 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Friday, April 10, 2015

-4
brian g 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy. But my problem was me bouncing putts off the tops of baskets. Could have been an insane round."

Monday, March 30, 2015

-5
brian g 26 - Quick Nine, 9 holes
+2
William Beus 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bad round. Couldn't putt. "
-1
Brandon Skinner 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rivalry round!"
E
David Morgan 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing this course this year"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

-3
brian g 28 - Quick Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, March 28, 2015

-10
Kalib A., doubles 51 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-2
brian g 60 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes
-8
Brandon Skinner, doubles 54 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes "Good day throwin with some buds! A bunch of tree love happened out there today :-)"

Monday, November 24, 2014

-10
Kalib A., doubles 52 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+4
Kalib A. 66 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+17
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 78 - 7 in long, 18 holes "I hit way too many trees"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+17
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 78 - 7 in long, 18 holes "Very windy and lots of trees and branches down but at least I shot par on hole 14"

Monday, October 20, 2014

+12
Jorie Leever 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

-6
Billy Gaskill, doubles with Kalib A. 56 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes
-6
Kalib A., doubles with Billy Gaskill 56 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+2
Kalib A. 64 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

+2
William Beus 63 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes
+23
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 84 - 7 in long, 18 holes "Playing in the rain, lost my bolt"

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+15
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
David Morgan 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-9
Mr. Snap, doubles with Dallas Trower 53 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes
-9
Dallas Trower, doubles with Mr. Snap 53 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes "Crushed our oppents and paid for an afternoon of fun. Carl carried my ass. That's a fact. "
+5
Josh Dearing 67 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+9
Kalib A. 71 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes