Bryant Park

Albany, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, November 30, 2015

+4
Mr. Snap 65 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Friday, November 20, 2015

+6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 68 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes "Lost both my Monster and Flick to the right of 13"

Friday, November 6, 2015

+5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 67 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes "New concrete pads will be nice"

Friday, October 9, 2015

+4
Seth W 66 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes "Not bad could have shot better."

Monday, September 7, 2015

+6
Jesse Anderson 68 - Par 62 w/ 7 & 14 long., 18 holes

Monday, August 31, 2015

+7
Jeremiah Leslie 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing this course. Lots of fun but very tough"

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+9
Kalib A. 71 - 2013 Par 62 Layout, 18 holes "Brutal windy day"

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

+2
Tim "Skip" Becker 63 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2015

-9
Ivan Burford 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

+17
Jim Lightbody 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing this course. Brutal."

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+2
Nate Hoxmeier 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time playing here in awhile"

Monday, August 10, 2015

+12
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 73 - 7 in long, 18 holes "I have not played here in a while and had way too many chain outs"

Sunday, August 9, 2015

-3
Kalib A. 58 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

E
Kalib A. 61 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-2
Kalib A. 59 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

E
Kalib A. 61 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

-2
Kalib A. 59 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

E
Kalib A. 60 - Par 60, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+2
Jessie Sanders 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+7
Mike Wilson 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of Race #3"

Saturday, July 11, 2015

E
Dallas Trower 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was not feeling it at all. Putts werent to bad but off the tee was. Some of my most unlucky tree kicks in one round i felt."
-1
Dallas Trower 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Couldnt do much right this round either."

Thursday, July 9, 2015

-1
Kalib A. 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

+6
Mike Wilson 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Scott, Lloyd, & Brandon. Brandon said course was in the par 59 layout. Missed a few putts including an ugly spit out on 6."

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

-1
Mr. Snap 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-8
Mr. Snap, doubles with kyle h 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Course is in par 59 layout....only 4-6-12-17-18 are in par 4 positions...nice round kyle!"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round for the day with Jason, Dave, and Matthew"
+3
Jason Pitzer 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another great round with friends!"

Sunday, May 24, 2015

+8
Miles Murray 69 - 2014 Par 61 Layout, 18 holes "W/ Redd (70), Baucum (72), Carly, n Shelton."

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+3
Tim "Skip" Becker 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The trees ate me up but overall decent round for me."