Brown Deer Park

Milwaukee, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Aaron Stone › May 4, 2011
A
This one is hard, through a pine woods. Made especially 4 the world armature tour 07. Left & right dog legs, mostly flat but you must thread the needle down the fairway 2 have a chance 2 make par.
-  +2 votes  + Drew Griswold › August 28, 2011
A-
Great course,the toughest but most fun in SE WI.
-  +2 votes  + Daniel blaze › May 15, 2011
A
beautiful place,super long holes,plenty of shade,wagon friendly
-  +1 votes  + Zach Walczak › May 22, 2011
A
Every challenging and if u like a challenge then brown deer is the course for u two holes over 650 awsome course
-  +1 votes  + Ken Awve › May 27, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Ryan Bakeris › June 13, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Kurt Ziarnik › June 26, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Brian Payne › July 1, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Jesse Kettenhoven › October 9, 2011
A
A great disc golf course.
-  +0 votes  + Dan Sinkey › October 25, 2013
A+
my current home c has new pin placements on one ,four,five,nine,thirteen,sixteen and seventeen ,an elevated basket on nine now the deer has five holes over five hundred feet update
-  +0 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStump › May 13, 2012
B+
quite flat.. only elevation is a hill at the end of a 660 ft hole.. great use of trees anf forested areas.. really cool old pines around holes 14-15-16
-  +0 votes  + James Canales › June 25, 2012
B+
Awsome techical shots
-  +1 votes  + Jason Rocks › July 15, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + billy barnes › September 10, 2012
A
first time to brown deer and it is tight must make good shots like the course
-  +0 votes  + Donavon Ferguson › September 29, 2012
B+
There is a bit of liter, other than that very nice course!
-  +1 votes  + ANTHONY CASSATA › April 10, 2013
A+
good luck, you need to be on your " A "game or you will not be able to navigate the 7 foot fairways no room for error
really enjoyed the park could use some better signage from pin to Tee pad ran into a guy that never played hole 16 lol even in late October i could see the beauty in this place hardcore flipin!
-  +2 votes  + Nick Williams › April 14, 2013
A-
My personal favorite in the Milwaukee area. Long, variety, challenging, serene
-  +1 votes  + Casey Connors › May 15, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Bee Yang › May 20, 2013
A
Great course with wide open and very technical shots.
-  +1 votes  + Jared Greanya › July 21, 2013
A
Weather was gorgeous...the course was in great shape and very challenging. I played with two others and we scored all as par 3's. The best of us shot a +13, with me at a +26. We were thrilled with 3's and 4's were even welcomed on some of the holes. There are a lot of wooded holes with very tight tunnel drives and many chances for mistakes. It seemed like all the pins were set at the furthest options (all blues, I think). Overall a great course, but it can take the wind out of your sails very quickly!
-  +1 votes  + Josh Ehrendreich › August 26, 2013
A-
My favorite in the Milwaukee area. Tees are secluded. Distance on all holes offers nice challenge. Nicely maintained. Rarely crowded. Great scenery. Only cons I can think of are that there is only one set of tees on each hole and very little change in elevation.
-  +0 votes  + Johnathan Harold s. › September 28, 2013
B+
I think the course is VERY well takencare of.
-  +0 votes  + Jim ONeill › October 18, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
B
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Ben Creger › May 10, 2014
A
Amazing course
-  +0 votes  + Jamie Vincent › May 16, 2014
B
Long course with lots of wooded holes..couple big wide opne ripper shots..