Brown Deer Park

Milwaukee, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Drew Griswold › August 28, 2011
A-
Great course,the toughest but most fun in SE WI.
-  +2 votes  + Daniel blaze › May 15, 2011
A
beautiful place,super long holes,plenty of shade,wagon friendly
-  +2 votes  + Nick Williams › April 14, 2013
A-
My personal favorite in the Milwaukee area. Long, variety, challenging, serene
-  +1 votes  + Aaron Stone › May 4, 2011
A
This one is hard, through a pine woods. Made especially 4 the world armature tour 07. Left & right dog legs, mostly flat but you must thread the needle down the fairway 2 have a chance 2 make par.
-  +1 votes  + Zach Walczak › May 22, 2011
A
Every challenging and if u like a challenge then brown deer is the course for u two holes over 650 awsome course
-  +1 votes  + Ken Awve › May 27, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Ryan Bakeris › June 13, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Kurt Ziarnik › June 26, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Brian Payne › July 1, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Jesse Kettenhoven › October 9, 2011
A
A great disc golf course.
-  +1 votes  + Jason Rocks › July 15, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + billy barnes › September 10, 2012
A
first time to brown deer and it is tight must make good shots like the course
-  +1 votes  + ANTHONY CASSATA › April 10, 2013
A+
good luck, you need to be on your " A "game or you will not be able to navigate the 7 foot fairways no room for error
really enjoyed the park could use some better signage from pin to Tee pad ran into a guy that never played hole 16 lol even in late October i could see the beauty in this place hardcore flipin!
-  +1 votes  + Casey Connors › May 15, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Bee Yang › May 20, 2013
A
Great course with wide open and very technical shots.
-  +1 votes  + Jared Greanya › July 21, 2013
A
Weather was gorgeous...the course was in great shape and very challenging. I played with two others and we scored all as par 3's. The best of us shot a +13, with me at a +26. We were thrilled with 3's and 4's were even welcomed on some of the holes. There are a lot of wooded holes with very tight tunnel drives and many chances for mistakes. It seemed like all the pins were set at the furthest options (all blues, I think). Overall a great course, but it can take the wind out of your sails very quickly!
-  +1 votes  + Josh Ehrendreich › August 26, 2013
A-
My favorite in the Milwaukee area. Tees are secluded. Distance on all holes offers nice challenge. Nicely maintained. Rarely crowded. Great scenery. Only cons I can think of are that there is only one set of tees on each hole and very little change in elevation.
-  +0 votes  + Dan Sinkey › October 25, 2013
A+
my current home c has new pin placements on one ,four,five,nine,thirteen,sixteen and seventeen ,an elevated basket on nine now the deer has five holes over five hundred feet update
-  +0 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStump › May 13, 2012
B+
quite flat.. only elevation is a hill at the end of a 660 ft hole.. great use of trees anf forested areas.. really cool old pines around holes 14-15-16
-  +0 votes  + James Canales › June 25, 2012
B+
Awsome techical shots
-  +0 votes  + Donavon Ferguson › September 29, 2012
B+
There is a bit of liter, other than that very nice course!
-  +0 votes  + Johnathan Harold s. › September 28, 2013
B+
I think the course is VERY well takencare of.
-  +0 votes  + Jim ONeill › October 18, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
B
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Ben Creger › May 10, 2014
A
Amazing course
-  +0 votes  + Jamie Vincent › May 16, 2014
B
Long course with lots of wooded holes..couple big wide opne ripper shots..
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Gillhespy › October 12, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Martin "Solarstatik" Petroviak › October 19, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + David Whiteside › October 21, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Erin Feeley › October 24, 2014
A-
Played horrible but it was good course with lots of different shots. Screw the dry county thing though. I'm starting to doubt that WI drinks more then MI now though. Its really coming into question.