Bronte Creek Provincial Park

Oakville, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 17, 2016

-1
Dustin Fournier 53 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "RHFH only"

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Wind was strong enough to mess w/ some putts."

Friday, October 30, 2015

+1
Mike Masters 55 - White tees (long) to "A" pins, 18 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes
+4
Patrick Treude 58 - White tees (long) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, October 17, 2015

-4
Patrick Treude 50 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Played the back 9 first"
-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Played w/ Tubs"
E
Patrick Treude 54 - White tees (long) to mixed pins, 18 holes
-10
Patrick Treude 44 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, August 28, 2015

+4
Mike Masters 58 - White tees (long) to "C" pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-3
Dustin Fournier 51 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

-11
Mike Masters, doubles 46 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins - 19 holes, 19 holes "-11 w/Colleen. Pretty solid round, though apparently we played 15 wrong and should have been OB. I blame BC Gary for the lack of scorecard reading."

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-1
Dustin Fournier 53 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

-12
Mike Masters 42 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Missed a putt on 15, or would have had my first ever perfect back 9"

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude, doubles 56 - 19 holes mixed tees and pins, 19 holes "Partnered w/ Claire (Jeff's girlfriend), and played w/ Jeff and Dane. Started on hole 9."

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-7
Dustin Fournier, doubles 53 - Short tees - mixed pins - 20 holes, 20 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-4
Jeff Kennah 50 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes "With Joey and Joey."

Monday, June 15, 2015

-12
Mike Masters 42 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-8
kip keith, doubles with Mike Masters 46 - White tees (long) to "A" pins, 18 holes
-12
Mike Masters 42 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes
-8
Mike Masters, doubles with kip keith 46 - White tees (long) to "A" pins, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

-9
Mike Masters, doubles 48 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins - 19 holes, 19 holes "w/ Karin"

Sunday, May 31, 2015

-7
Mike Masters, doubles 47 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "W/Rob A"

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-9
Mike Masters, doubles 48 - 19 holes mixed tees and pins, 19 holes "w/John MacLeod - 22 holes"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

E
Patrick Treude 54 - White tees (long) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Played 9 holes w/ Ryan M."

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-12
Mike Masters 45 - 19 holes mixed tees and pins, 19 holes "w/ Chris Brown. 1,3,8,11,15 from longs. Played 4.5, 7.5 and 17.5."

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-6
Mike Masters 48 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes "Round 1"
-8
Mike Masters 46 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes "Round 2"
-4
Vern Lepine 50 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes "1st round in 3rd played with bunch good guys Trevor,Mike and Dave started on Hole 15"
-5
Vern Lepine 49 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes "Final 2nd round got lucky won 1st , and i played with cool guys Sean,Rick and Mike ,we started on hole 15. Dustin and wife allways run a great tourney give yourselfs pat on the back."