Bronte Creek Provincial Park

Oakville, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-11
Mike Masters, doubles 43 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "w/ Darren B"

Thursday

-9
Mike Masters 45 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday

+1
Mike Masters 55 - White tees (long) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 1."
-4
Patrick Treude 50 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 2. Back nine got me baffled."
-8
Mike Masters 46 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-4
Mike Masters 56 - Short tees - mixed pins - 20 holes, 20 holes "Also played 7.5. took a 2 on that. w/Monique. Played awful."
-4
Patrick Treude, doubles 56 - Short tees - mixed pins - 20 holes, 20 holes "Partnered w/ Karen Lee and played w/ Dane and Blair. We bogeyed 7b."

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-4
Mike Masters 50 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes
-14
Mike Masters 46 - Short tees - mixed pins - 20 holes, 20 holes "w/Andre. 2nd place"

Friday, April 3, 2015

-8
Mike Masters 46 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, April 2, 2015

-10
Mike Masters 44 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-5
Mike Masters 49 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, March 30, 2015

-11
Mike Masters 43 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "rainy and windy"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

-7
Mike Masters, doubles 47 - 18 holes - mixed tees and pins, 18 holes "w/ BC odd longs, even shorts"

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

-6
Mike Masters 48 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

-9
Patrick Treude 45 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, March 1, 2015

-1
Mike Masters 56 - 19 holes - Red tees (short) to Mixed Pins +13a, 19 holes "13a =8.5 --- tough conditions to throw in..."

Thursday, January 29, 2015

-9
Patrick Treude 45 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Score from first throw. Played w/ Squidman, Paul, and Oz. Started on hole 5."
-1
Patrick Treude 53 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Score from second throw."

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude 53 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 1. Played w/ Jorge and Paul. Started on hole 5. 10 inches of snow"

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-4
Patrick Treude 50 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 1. Played w/ Tibor, Paul and John P. Started on hole 5."
-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 2."

Thursday, January 22, 2015

+1
Patrick Treude 55 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Played w/ Dave C. and Paul. Started on hole 5"

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

+2
Patrick Treude 56 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 1. Played w/ Paul and Ron. Started on hole 5."
-4
Patrick Treude 50 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Round 2."

Saturday, December 6, 2014

+3
Mike Moose 57 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes
-1
Mike Moose 53 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes
E
Vern Lepine 54 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes
+9
Travis Lepine 63 - Red tees (short) to mixed pins, 18 holes "Trying differnt disc."