Branchwood Park

Franconia, Pennsylvania     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 3, 2011

+8
Josh Cassel 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played every other hole. Tee 1 to Basket 2, Tee 3 to Basket 4, etc..."

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

-8
SCOTT RAMSEY 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes "jeff reed was there"

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

E
Josh Cassel 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Josh Cassel 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 3, 2010

-8
SCOTT RAMSEY 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Jeff Reed 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Caught the pine at #9 or I would have had 18. True story !!"

Monday, August 30, 2010

-3
SCOTT RAMSEY 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 20, 2010

+1
james kovach 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
james kovach 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Jeff Reed 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

-5
Hannah Leatherman 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

-6
SCOTT RAMSEY 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 14, 2010

E
james kovach 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
james kovach 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 13, 2010

E
Josh Cassel 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Josh Cassel 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
james kovach 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
james kovach 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
james kovach 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
SCOTT RAMSEY 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 12, 2010

-1
Josh Cassel 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Josh Cassel 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Josh Cassel 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
james kovach 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
james kovach 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
james kovach 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 8, 2010

-5
Curvin Stine 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Curvin Stine 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 7, 2010

E
Josh Cassel 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 6, 2010

E
james kovach 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes