Brahan Springs Park

Huntsville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+16
Benjamin Sanders 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2015 Rocket City Amature Open"
-1
Owen Blevins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday

-5
Ethan Blevins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice for RCAO this weekend"

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+1
Wade Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-30
Benjamin Sanders 24 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

-5
Ethan Blevins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-2
Ethan Blevins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+4
Shawn Metzgar 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very windy!"
-1
Ethan Blevins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not my best round, but got to witness Logan get his first ace. Hole 9."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+8
Todd Price 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round so far. I started playing in October 2014..."

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+14
Todd Price 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-7
Wade Blevins 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wind coming out of the south and gusty. Tailwind off the first tee. "

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

+1
Jack Alford 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Jmo, Wade, Ethan, and Owen. My first time to play this course. Great course."
+1
Owen Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

-5
Ethan Blevins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Wade Blevins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

-3
Ethan Blevins 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

+8
David Klein 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Wednesday Night Handicapped Singles League opening day. On card with Carey Brooks (62), Justin Marsh (62), Jared Neal (48) & Matt Schlabach (53). RCCG Bag Tag: N/A (did not have in possession)"

Thursday, March 12, 2015

-1
Ethan Blevins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed a lot of birdie putts, I now know what to work on."

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

-1
Leo Najera 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Course personal best record. Also played with Steven White who also had a course personal record of -4."

Sunday, March 1, 2015

+2
Mykel Welch, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 28, 2015

+12
Todd Price 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+4
David Klein 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Mini. On card with Carey Brooks, Justin Clinard & Leo Najera. RCCG Bag Tag: Start=6; Finish=32."

Sunday, February 1, 2015

+1
Shawn Metzgar 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-7
Ethan Blevins 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round, did not have hardly any bad throws."

Saturday, January 10, 2015

-1
Mike Fiske 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Mike Fiske, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles round with Larry Burge"

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

+4
Leo Najera 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Putter only round"

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

-9
Rick Korab 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Last round of the year with Chris Larry Katie and Ricky"

Saturday, December 27, 2014

+6
Brandon Solomon 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes