Brahan Springs Park

Huntsville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-10
Wade Blevins 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Planned on playing 9 holes at lunch and was playing so well finished out 18. Had the course pretty much to myself. A few other players around and great weather. Almost had my first ace on 10, hit the top of the basket. Best round I've had in a long time. Everything I threw seemed to glide around the trees and park within 20 feet, except on hole 12. Hit a tree 30' from tee, and again on my approach. Loving my new Latitude 64 Saint."

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+3
Logan Fiske 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Wade Blevins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun day played 2 sets of 18. Witnessed several chain and basket hits that should have been aces. Heard there were several actual aces today with lots of great long fairway chains/putts. "
+4
Wade Blevins 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first round of 18 today. Missed so many putts and tagged several trees getting used to the new discs. But had a great time."
+5
Ethan Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Mike Fiske 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
brian taylor, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tied for 3rd place at -9. $10.00 3rd place prize money split."
+6
Owen Blevins 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+10
Wade Blevins 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+1
Wade Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Owen, Ethan and Logan."

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+6
Travis Nobinger 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

-8
AK Discer 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had a bogey, fairly good day for putting, almost aced hole 2....skipped off the top of the basket."

Friday, June 20, 2014

+4
brian taylor 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "love this course"

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+2
William Turnbull 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

+4
David Klein 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Handicapped Bag Tag League. Bag Tag: Start=??; Finish=88. On card with Carey Brooks (69), Leo Najera (60) and Steve White (57)."

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+4
David Klein 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Handicapped Bag Tag League. Bag Tag: Start=113; Finish=83. On card with Danny Boersma, Doug Brummett, Chris Hough and Leo Najero."

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+1
Brian Curnel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+12
David Klein 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Handicapped Bag Tag League. Bag Tag: Start=36; Finish=113. Personal worst score recorded at Brahan Springs Park DGC to-date. On card with Doug Dyar, Chris Hough and Leo Najera."

Saturday, April 26, 2014

-10
AK Discer 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This one time at amazing putting camp....."

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

+7
Leo Najera 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Singles league. Another windy day."

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

+4
Leo Najera 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finally played a round without lots of wind! Best round to date here."

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

E
David Klein 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Handicapped Bag Tag League. Bag Tag: Start=51; Finish=36. On card with Scott Morse (-9/45) and Leo (+12/66)."

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+4
David Klein 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solo Two-disc "Lightning Round" using Vibram O-Lace & Vibram Ridge."

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+6
David Klein 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG Best Score round. Rainy, then dark for last seveal holes. On card with Nick Penton, Brian Powel & Carsten Templeton."

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+2
Ross Garner 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+1
David Klein 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "On card with Larry Burge, Scott Morse & Chris Mullins. RCCG Bag Tag: Start=96; Finish=98."

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

+1
David Klein 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG League Round. Bag Tag: Start=80; Finish=96. On card with Aaron Bernard, Doug Brummett and Bob Vereen."

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

-2
David Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG League Round. Bag Tag: Start=57; Finish=80. On card with Larry Burge, Chris Mullins & Nathan Rodriguez."

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

-2
David Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG League Round. Bag Tag: Start=80; Finish=58. On card with Larry Burge, Lamar Futch & Chris Mullins."

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-1
David Klein 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG League Round. 2nd Place CTP on Hole #10 (Huntsville Stars tickets). On card with Tyler Ledbetter, Tim McNeil & Nick Shiavone. RCCG Bag Tag: Start=86; Finish=80."