Borden Park

Kingsport, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-1
Brandon G 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-1
Brandon G 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Brandon G 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+5
Brandon G 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+6
Brandon G 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+4
Brandon G 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round after surgery woot!"
+12
Brandon G 66 - Short tees, 18 holes "no excuse, but very windy"

Saturday, January 5, 2013

-5
Beth McReynolds 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Great to see Joe R out again!!!"

Saturday, November 17, 2012

-12
Steve Daves 42 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 15, 2012

-18
Steve Daves 36 - Short tees, 18 holes "Finally, I picked up all 18 birdies!"

Saturday, October 27, 2012

-4
Beth McReynolds 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round with Kendal and her bag of Lat64 gems"

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

-14
Steve Daves 40 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 15, 2012

-14
Steve Daves 40 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 8, 2012

-5
Beth McReynolds 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 1, 2012

-4
Beth McReynolds 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round with Kendal"

Saturday, August 18, 2012

-1
Beth McReynolds 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round"
-3
Beth McReynolds 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Second round"
-10
Steve Daves 44 - Short tees, 18 holes
-9
Steve Daves 45 - Short tees, 18 holes "2nd Round"

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

-4
Nathan Bailey 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2012

+2
Kyle Henn 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 2, 2012

-6
Beth McReynolds 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round with my 4 kids. Started on back nine with no birdies, magic on the front nine with my rediscovered River."

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

-4
Amy Canter 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "Made my first ace on Hole #13!!!"

Saturday, July 14, 2012

-8
Amy Canter 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

-3
Beth McReynolds 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 28, 2012

-15
Steve Daves 39 - Short tees, 18 holes "First Round"
-11
Steve Daves 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Second Round"

Sunday, June 17, 2012

-14
Steve Daves 40 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 25, 2012

-9
Steve Daves 45 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round with Nick and David"
-13
Steve Daves 41 - Short tees, 18 holes "Second round with Nick and David"