Bluemont Park

Arlington, Virginia     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 15, 2014

+1
Kevin Hartley 28 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-1
Kevin Hartley 26 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Kevin Hartley 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+1
Kevin Hartley 28 - Short tees, 9 holes
+5
Kevin Hartley 32 - Mid tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

+2
Kevin Hartley 29 - Short tees, 9 holes
+3
Kevin Hartley 30 - Short tees, 9 holes
+2
Kevin Hartley 29 - Mid tees, 9 holes
+7
Kevin Hartley 34 - Mid tees, 9 holes
+9
Kevin Hartley 36 - Long tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

+2
Kevin Hartley 29 - Short tees, 9 holes
-2
Kevin Hartley 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+6
Kevin Hartley 33 - Short tees, 9 holes
E
Kevin Hartley 27 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Kevin Hartley 26 - Short tees, 9 holes
E
Kevin Hartley 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+6
Kevin Hartley 33 - Short tees, 9 holes
E
Kevin Hartley 27 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Kevin Hartley 26 - Short tees, 9 holes
-5
Kevin Hartley 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-2
Kevin Hartley 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

+6
Kevin Hartley 33 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+4
Kevin Hartley 31 - Short tees, 9 holes
+2
Kevin Hartley 29 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+2
Kevin Hartley 29 - Short tees, 9 holes
E
Kevin Hartley 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+1
Chris Carpenter 28 - Mid tees, 9 holes
-1
Kevin Hartley, doubles 26 - Short tees, 9 holes
E
Kevin Hartley, doubles 27 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Kevin Hartley, doubles 24 - Short tees, 9 holes