Blueberry Hill

Highbridge, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Rob Hess › November 5, 2014
A-
It had rained that morning so the course was a little soggy, but other than that, the course was in pretty good shape.
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Moran › July 4, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
A
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Jessica Evans › September 18, 2013
A+
Spectacular
-  +0 votes  + Troy Dybul › July 21, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jamie Vincent › June 8, 2013
A
I don't know where to start with this AMAZING disc golf facility..this was my first time ever to the area and had no idea what I was in for..boy was it a treat. They have on site camping, a lodge, a bunkhouse, and other places available to stay at onsite. My brother and I stayed in the bunkhouse. $25 a night per person and included unlimited disc golf for the day.I've never seen such an awesome disc golf haven.



This course is a par 58 6620 feet.. lots of ponds and lots of creeks.. expect to get wet, but a stellar course.
-  +1 votes  + Jimi Bandel › January 26, 2013
A
Beautiful course on huge complex, pack your lunch and plan for your whole day to be here at least if not camping or lodging here cause you will want to play as many of the courses here as possible!
-  +0 votes  + Sean Callahan › September 13, 2012
A+
Great course, middle of absolute nowhere.
-  +0 votes  + Bill McKnight › October 11, 2011
A
Great on the front 9, which is all I played. 1 is a little crummy up hill, other than that it was great.
-  +0 votes  + Nate Van Ee › October 13, 2010
A
-  -1 votes  + neal tilson › February 12, 2011
B+