Blendon Woods

Columbus, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-3
Kyle Coates 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2015

-2
Kyle Coates 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

-4
Anthony Gower 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-6
Brian G 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

-4
Brian G 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-22
Patrick Fuller 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

-15
Patrick Fuller 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+2
Kyle Coates 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice round but quite hot!"

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-21
Patrick Fuller 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

-21
Patrick Fuller 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

-6
Nicholas McDowell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Nicholas McDowell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-16
T. Scott Keyse 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "personal best"
-10
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-13
Nicholas McDowell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-15
Nicholas McDowell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
Nicholas McDowell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Nicholas McDowell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 12, 2015

-22
Aaron Collins 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 7, 2015

-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

-4
Bob Keefe 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Bob Keefe 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Bob Keefe 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
T. Scott Keyse 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
T. Scott Keyse 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
T. Scott Keyse 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-14
T. Scott Keyse 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes