Blatnick Park

Niskayuna, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, September 5, 2014

-6
Jason D'Haene 50 - Both 9's, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

-1
Jason D'Haene 55 - Both 9's, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-5
Jason D'Haene 51 - Both 9's, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-4
Jason D'Haene 52 - Both 9's, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+1
Jason D'Haene 57 - Both 9's, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-3
Jason D'Haene 53 - Both 9's, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+3
Jason D'Haene 59 - Both 9's, 18 holes "Light rain"

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+6
Jason D'Haene 62 - Both 9's, 18 holes "Very windy!"

Saturday, April 26, 2014

+2
Jason Kress 29 - Short 9, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

-6
Ryan Clair 23 - Long 9, 9 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+1
shawn weber 36 - Long Eleven, 11 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

-7
Jeff Wiechowski 28 - Long Eleven, 11 holes

Sunday, June 16, 2013

-1
shawn weber 34 - Long Eleven, 11 holes "Only played nine dont know where hole 10&11 at"