Black Falls Disc Club

Montgomery, Vermont     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+6
Michael Newman 60 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes
+5
Scott Osika 59 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes

Saturday, May 25, 2013

+13
Andy Powell 67 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes "Silver tee on hole 1"

Thursday, April 25, 2013

+16
Matt Anstey 70 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes

Friday, August 10, 2012

E
David Frothingham 54 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
-3
David Frothingham 51 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes

Sunday, August 5, 2012

+10
Gretchen Kruesi 64 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2012

+11
Matthew Zabawa 65 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+9
Andy Powell 63 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+9
Vinnie Samolis 63 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes "Took 8th Place in Am I"
+4
Ira Divoll 58 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+9
Pete Hess 63 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes "Second Round"

Monday, April 16, 2012

+5
Matthew Zabawa 59 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes
+4
Matthew Zabawa 58 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+3
Matthew Zabawa 57 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes

Friday, April 13, 2012

+8
Joe Chapman 62 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+2
Joe Chapman 56 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes

Thursday, April 12, 2012

+8
Seth McQuade 62 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes

Thursday, April 5, 2012

+5
Seth McQuade 59 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+3
Seth McQuade 57 - Main course, Silver tees to Gold pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

+12
Erik Postma 66 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes

Saturday, November 12, 2011

+3
Seth McQuade 57 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes
+12
Seth McQuade 66 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
-3
Andy Powell 51 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes
+11
Andy Powell 65 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes

Thursday, September 15, 2011

+4
Vinnie Samolis 58 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes

Saturday, August 13, 2011

+6
Andy Powell 60 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
+1
Andy Powell 55 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes
+4
DEREK BRAZAUSKAS 58 - Main course, Gold tees to Gold pins, 18 holes
-4
DEREK BRAZAUSKAS 50 - Main course, Silver tees to Silver pins, 18 holes