Birch Hill

Fairbanks, Alaska     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, August 22, 2013

+2
Tony Haack 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+1
Tony Haack 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

+9
Tony Haack 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Tony Haack 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

+3
Tony Haack 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 10, 2013

E
Tracy Rogers 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+1
Tracy Rogers 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

-4
Chad Cole 29 - Front Nine, 9 holes
-5
Chad Cole 58 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-1
Chad Cole 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 16, 2012

-6
Chad Cole 57 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Sunday, July 8, 2012

E
Chad Cole 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2012

-7
Chad Cole 56 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Friday, July 6, 2012

-12
Aaron Kilborn., doubles with Paul Murray 51 - Birch Hill, 18 holes
-12
Aaron Kilborn., doubles with Paul Murray 51 - Birch Hill, 18 holes
+2
Chad Cole, doubles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
Paul Murray, doubles with Aaron Kilborn. 51 - Birch Hill, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

-9
Chad Cole 54 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-7
Aaron Kilborn. 56 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-11
Chad Cole 52 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-8
Aaron Kilborn. 55 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

-3
Chad Cole 60 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Kilborn. 60 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Monday, July 2, 2012

-5
Chad Cole 28 - Front Nine, 9 holes
-5
Chad Cole 58 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2012

+1
Chad Cole 64 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-5
Aaron Kilborn. 58 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Saturday, June 30, 2012

-4
Chad Cole 59 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Kilborn. 60 - 18 Holes, 18 holes
-6
Chad Cole 57 - 18 Holes, 18 holes