Big Eau Pleine County Park

Mosinee, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+8
Dave "Thor" Thoreson 64 - Red tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+11
trillbo baggins 67 - Red tees, 18 holes
+10
trillbo baggins 64 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes
+7
seeker cw III 61 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes
+13
seeker cw III 67 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 18, 2013

+5
Troy Dybul 59 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes "Left a lot out there, but a great way to get the road trip started!"

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

+9
Kimberly Hunter 63 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

+10
Kimberly Hunter 64 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes "Round 1"
+14
Kimberly Hunter 68 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes "Round 2"

Monday, June 3, 2013

+15
trillbo baggins 69 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes
+17
trillbo baggins 71 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

+14
seeker cw III 68 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes
+14
seeker cw III 68 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 4, 2013

+13
Chris Millard 67 - 18 holes - white tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 23, 2013

+11
Jeremy Air Run D 67 - Red tees, 18 holes "Horrible outing..."

Sunday, March 17, 2013

+7
Andrew VP 61 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes
+9
Jeremy Air Run D 65 - Red tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 4, 2013

+6
Jeremy Air Run D 60 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes "Started out bad, ended okay. But, in all it was a fun round"

Saturday, January 19, 2013

+3
Chris Millard 57 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes

Sunday, October 21, 2012

-4
Roman Korol 52 - Red tees, 18 holes "Played the long tees, whatever color they are."

Monday, September 17, 2012

+5
Chris Millard 59 - Red Tees (all 18 Holes), 18 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2012

-3
Aaron M 53 - Blue tees, 1 holes "1st round. Short tees."
-3
Aaron M 53 - Blue tees, 1 holes "2nd round. Medium tees. Took 4th out of 14."

Sunday, August 14, 2011

-3
Aaron M 24 - Short tees, 9 holes "Front 9."
-2
Aaron M 25 - Short tees, 9 holes "Back 9. Shot 9 birdies (including 5 in a row) and 4 bogies, tied for second after 1st round."
-1
Aaron M 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "Front 9, 2nd round. Medium tees."
E
Aaron M 27 - Short tees, 9 holes "Back 9, 2nd round. Medium tees. Missed a par putt on #10 to win it and took a bogey on the 3rd playoff hole to finish 2nd out of 24."

Friday, August 5, 2011

+6
Aaron M 33 - Long tees, 9 holes "Front 9."
+3
Aaron M 30 - Long tees, 9 holes "Back 9."

Sunday, May 15, 2011

+4
Aaron M 31 - Long tees, 9 holes "Holes 1-9."