Big Bend Park

Newaygo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, June 8, 2015

-3
MEAT BABY, doubles with Corey Kieft 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Corey Kieft, doubles with MEAT BABY 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+3
Wade TF 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time here. Fun round with David (63) and Steven (70). Missed opportunities on the front nine ended up costing me a round under par. Really difficult lines require maximum accuracy. Will definitely be back to play this challenging course. The pins were in short positions I noticed. There were a couple spots where the pins could be much more difficult and I'd like to know when to come back and play those."

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-5
Bryan Murphy 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "New PR at BB"

Friday, August 8, 2014

-3
Bryan Murphy 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Aced hole 3. Damn hole 16 lol. Still my personal best at B.B"

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+10
adam bell 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "With Jim"

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-6
Corey Kieft 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rivalry w/ Pido(52). Bugs were pretty terrible."

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+8
Brian Kelley 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+14
Nick Simon 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 11, 2014

+11
Joe Marek 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

-4
Nick Lagovich 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 26, 2013

+8
Victor Wahl 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time here"

Friday, September 13, 2013

+14
Chris Mascho 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 7, 2013

+2
BillE Coyote, doubles with Joe Wingett 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Joe Wingett, doubles with BillE Coyote 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Against Hyatt/Davey/Dani (55). Couldn't finish last four holes due to the heavy darkness."

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-6
Corey Kieft 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rivalry w/ Pido(54). Ace on hole #5 w/ ESP Zone."

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+3
Rick Hyatt, doubles with Joe Wingett 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Joe Wingett, doubles with Rick Hyatt 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "vs. Mike P./ Bill E. (+5)"

Monday, July 22, 2013

+2
TJ Wilson 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+10
Steve Hedstrom 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "With Davidfor a fun day at Big Bend. Had some great throws today and always room for improvement. Last 3 holes sisn't play to what I know I could have done. David got me by a stroke for the whole round."

Thursday, June 13, 2013

+14
Eric Grinwis 68 - Long tees, 18 holes "My first round at Big Bend. A tough round for me... and a very tough course. Long and tight. A ton of mosquitos."
-6
Eric Grinwis 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 27, 2013

-1
Clayton Upper, doubles with Nick Simon 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
adam bell 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+16
Nick Simon 70 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Nick Simon, doubles with Clayton Upper 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 19, 2013

+11
Joe Wingett 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "With Coyote. About 7 million mosquitoes. Very nice course though. "

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

+4
Bryan Murphy 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 28, 2013

+8
Scott Pierzchala, doubles with Kevin Crampton 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Scott Pierzchala, doubles 52 - Short tees, 18 holes