Bicentennial Park

Provo, Utah     1 course · 7 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +3 votes  + Ryan Ranes › October 2, 2010
C
its a fun course lots of open shots far holes with tricky mandos
-  +1 votes  + Jared Terry › March 3, 2014
B
Played this course for the first time yesterday. Overall it's a nice course. It plays through a nice park with all holes playing through the grass. Many mature trees and some nice elevation changes. Please see Hole 1 Images for updated course map. Currently there are only 7 holes setup in this park, but there is an option for #8 and #9. Hole 1 is a short RHBH hyzer spike shot around two pine trees. Hole 2 is a nice uphill throw that also requires you to throw out to the right around ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Jay Kovach › October 29, 2010
C
be sweet if signage made it easy to get around, thought i read somewhere that some of the baskets where home made. I liked it sprinklers made it interesting.
-  +0 votes  + george Hinckley › July 8, 2011
B+
Really long holes, lots of room on most holes. Upper course (holes 4 & 5 are demo'ed) so we just played 1 and 2 again to make up for it. I could not find an official par total for the course. Really fun and challenging!
-  +0 votes  + Jared Kastleman › December 13, 2011
C-
In its current state I have to give this course a C-. If you are willing to get creative it is still worth a visit. There is some good elevation change and trees to work with. The baskets are not the best. Hopefully this course will grow to fulfill its potential in the near future.
-  +0 votes  + J.D. Clements › April 1, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Everett J › December 7, 2012
A-
Well maintained park with tee pads and lot's of open shots. Holes were recently moved around a bit to add some variety. Almost all of the shots are hyzer shots (if rhbh thrower) so the two new basket locations add three more throws and some anhyzer shots. I give this course a good review because there is almost always someone throwing there and its pretty easy to jump in and get a friendly game going if you cam solo.
-  +0 votes  + Trent C. › March 26, 2014
C+
This course is convenient because it is pretty close to BYU campus. I heard it used to have more baskets and used to be a better course, but it is just decent now. It has five baskets with six shots, so you have to play it like three times to get a real round in. It's a good place to bring people starting out.
-  +0 votes  + Royce W › July 24, 2014
B-
I work nearby and come here fairly often. It's mostly open grass and a few mature trees. There are several decently long holes and good quality baskets. Also, actual concrete tee pads. The cons: this park can get busy. People will often walk right in the middle of the hole your about to play. Also, almost every hole requires some type of fade to the left. If you're a RHFH or LHBH player, you'll likely find this course a lot more challenging and/or annoying. Also, Bring bug spray! There's a lar ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Chandler Balkman › August 6, 2014
B+