Bicentennial Park

Provo, Utah     1 course · 7 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +3 votes  + Ryan Ranes › October 2, 2010
C
its a fun course lots of open shots far holes with tricky mandos
-  +0 votes  + Jay Kovach › October 29, 2010
C
be sweet if signage made it easy to get around, thought i read somewhere that some of the baskets where home made. I liked it sprinklers made it interesting.
-  +0 votes  + george Hinckley › July 8, 2011
B+
Really long holes, lots of room on most holes. Upper course (holes 4 & 5 are demo'ed) so we just played 1 and 2 again to make up for it. I could not find an official par total for the course. Really fun and challenging!
-  +0 votes  + Jared Kastleman › December 13, 2011
C-
In its current state I have to give this course a C-. If you are willing to get creative it is still worth a visit. There is some good elevation change and trees to work with. The baskets are not the best. Hopefully this course will grow to fulfill its potential in the near future.
-  +0 votes  + J.D. Clements › April 1, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Everett J › December 7, 2012
A-
Well maintained park with tee pads and lot's of open shots. Holes were recently moved around a bit to add some variety. Almost all of the shots are hyzer shots (if rhbh thrower) so the two new basket locations add three more throws and some anhyzer shots. I give this course a good review because there is almost always someone throwing there and its pretty easy to jump in and get a friendly game going if you cam solo.
-  +0 votes  + Jared Terry › March 3, 2014
B
Played this course for the first time yesterday. Overall it's a nice course. It plays through a nice park with all holes playing through the grass. Many mature trees and some nice elevation changes. Please see Hole 1 Images for updated course map. Currently there are only 7 holes setup in this park, but there is an option for #8 and #9. Hole 1 is a short RHBH hyzer spike shot around two pine trees. Hole 2 is a nice uphill throw that also requires you to throw out to the right around ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Trent C. › March 26, 2014
C+
This course is convenient because it is pretty close to BYU campus. I heard it used to have more baskets and used to be a better course, but it is just decent now. It has five baskets with six shots, so you have to play it like three times to get a real round in. It's a good place to bring people starting out.