Bertha Brock County Park

Ionia, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+7
John Bauer 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Carlos V 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+4
Dan Worth 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time playing here, pretty fun course, LOTS of trees"

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

+7
Travis Wickham 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

+16
Dan DeWall 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+14
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

+18
Steve Hedstrom 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes "George's Birthday round for his first time there (76). Still snow on many fairways and most tee pads. Lots of wind today and about 35 out."

Sunday, November 17, 2013

+5
Brandon Lyons 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing the course"

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+24
Heather Mcgeachy 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 15, 2013

+4
Scott Ransley 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun course. Great terrain with awesome elevation changes. Only problem is there is not much variety, so the holes kind of blend together. Quite a workout. carpet pads were fine. Could stand to lose a few trees, and lots of ivy, but it was much better than I expected."

Saturday, August 3, 2013

+8
Jim Knudson 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Marc shot a 61. Rae shot a 71."

Saturday, July 20, 2013

+14
Dan Sinkey 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Start of my second trip with Josh and Pete"
+12
Joshua M Barnett 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first round here. great course, but hole 18 needs some clearing."

Thursday, July 18, 2013

+10
Steve Hedstrom 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sarah's 1st time out here and with Kasey (73) on a really hot out and a ton of bugs. I did get some birdies I was looking for and didn't take any 5's today. :)"

Thursday, July 11, 2013

+6
Miles Hansel 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time playing here it was fun lines are there finding them is another story lol aiming for even next time!"

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

+10
Eric Grinwis 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first round here at BBCP. Not real impressed with the course."

Monday, July 1, 2013

+27
Keven Krieger 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+7
Wade Collins 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

-20
Scott McCausey 34 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

+16
Alan Moll 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Andy Moll 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

+12
Bryan Earvin 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New personal best!! "

Sunday, May 5, 2013

+5
Tialor Byrne 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with mangus (54)"

Saturday, April 13, 2013

+21
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Ricker "
+15
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Ricker"

Friday, April 5, 2013

+17
Nick Kohn 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 9, 2013

+8
Nick Bosovich 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round.... I was told it was a good round for my first time"

Saturday, January 19, 2013

+13
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 12, 2013

+3
Mark Sharpe, doubles with Tyler Sherman 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Tyler Sherman, doubles with Mark Sharpe 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Brian/Derek(53) and Pops/Kirk(55)...Couldn't take advantage of the couple other birdie putts we had and didn't get off the tee for 3/4 4's...18 was basically let's get this round over with lol..Fun round with a great group of guys"