Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+2
Kevin Boynton 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+14
Krit B 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time parring #1, just had to bogie #18. : ("

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+5
Zoltan Kocsondy 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-13
Tim Weimer 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "One off my personal best at Begg! Threw over the river on #3 tee shot. Good times w Larry S. and Tim B."
+1
Jason Higley 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

E
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+15
Nick Higley 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

-10
Ben Goodrow, doubles with Zoltan Kocsondy 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Ben Goodrow, doubles with Zoltan Kocsondy 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles with Ben Goodrow 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles with Ben Goodrow 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+2
Jason Higley 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Tony Hudson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+17
Krit B 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-8
Jared Dow 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+2
Chase Kerns 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

E
Nicholas G Janose 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

-1
josh leyanna 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-4
Nicholas G Janose 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+1
Jacob Yates 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+4
Cody L Smith 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I liked my round here. Long course."

Friday, July 4, 2014

+5
Zoltan Kocsondy 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Michael "Birdman" Marr 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-5
Tom Bos 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

-8
Ben Goodrow 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Ben Goodrow 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round of the day :) good day"
E
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes