Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

+10
Kevin Boynton 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solid round, but couldn't buy a birdie !"

Tuesday

+21
Krit B 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-2
Kenny Bob 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-39
Cody Gardenhouse 15 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

+26
Krit B 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+12
Big Red 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "25 mph wind still fun."

Thursday, April 2, 2015

+8
Chad Cole 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+4
Tom Bos 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+24
Krit B 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

-1
Tim Weimer 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "20 mph winds,16 degrees, wind chill at 0. 3 times OB. How I shot 1 down is a miracle. Only in Michigan. Shattered my fav Stratus in about 20 pieces! Love DISC GOLF "

Monday, December 22, 2014

-4
Tim Weimer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit the pole on #4 and went in the road on drive. Jump putt on #13 off basket in the river. Windy day"

Saturday, December 20, 2014

+3
Monkey Michael Gary 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 water strokes"

Saturday, December 13, 2014

+7
Kevin Boynton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

+3
William Weideman 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+1
Christopher McIntosh 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round at Begg Park"

Monday, September 29, 2014

+7
Kenny Bob 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+3
Andy Engilsh 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+2
Kevin Boynton 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+14
Krit B 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time parring #1, just had to bogie #18. : ("

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+5
Zoltan Kocsondy 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-13
Tim Weimer 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "One off my personal best at Begg! Threw over the river on #3 tee shot. Good times w Larry S. and Tim B."
+1
Jason Higley 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

E
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+15
Nick Higley 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

-10
Ben Goodrow, doubles with Zoltan Kocsondy 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Ben Goodrow, doubles with Zoltan Kocsondy 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles with Ben Goodrow 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles with Ben Goodrow 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes