Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+4
Brandon Hart 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost a orange beast on hole 18. Might be buried in the leafs on the hill side."
-3
Dave Davies 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday

+4
Brandon Hart 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

+7
Brandon Hart 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

+9
Brandon Hart 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+3
Curtis S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Erik Pierson 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

+18
Krit B 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+2
Dave Davies 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

+8
Big Red 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Danny Trayer Jr 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

+9
Justin Hulsebos 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

+18
Krit B 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+1
Dorian Whitman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

+5
Luke Shepich 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

+10
Kevin Boynton 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solid round, but couldn't buy a birdie !"

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

+21
Krit B 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-2
Kenny Bob 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-39
Cody Gardenhouse 15 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

+26
Krit B 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+12
Big Red 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "25 mph wind still fun."

Thursday, April 2, 2015

+8
Chad Cole 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+4
Tom Bos 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+24
Krit B 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

-1
Tim Weimer 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "20 mph winds,16 degrees, wind chill at 0. 3 times OB. How I shot 1 down is a miracle. Only in Michigan. Shattered my fav Stratus in about 20 pieces! Love DISC GOLF "

Monday, December 22, 2014

-4
Tim Weimer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit the pole on #4 and went in the road on drive. Jump putt on #13 off basket in the river. Windy day"

Saturday, December 20, 2014

+3
Monkey Michael Gary 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 water strokes"