Beacon Hills Park

Highland, Utah     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

-4
Jared Terry 23 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

+59
Chandler Balkman 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Early morning, with LED-lighted discs. Lost to BJB by one stroke"

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+67
Blake Balkman 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "spotters help if you like to play a quick round"

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-2
Jared Terry 25 - Outback 9 Short - Red Tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

E
Jared Terry 27 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "Felt great to finally get out after 2 weeks of not playing. Wind was crazy fun to battle in today."

Thursday, September 25, 2014

+61
Blake Balkman 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+73
Blake Balkman 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

+64
Blake Balkman 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+3
Chandler Balkman 30 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

-1
Chandler Balkman 26 - Outback 9 Short - Red Tees, 9 holes "Labor day"

Friday, August 29, 2014

-3
Jared Terry 24 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "The "ACE" eludes me no more! Finally got my first one today here at Beacon Hills on hole #18 with my Trilogy Challenge version of the Westside Discs Shield (BT Medium; 175)! Nice hyzer shot to a blind basket with a perfect line down through the trees to hear nothing but chains!"

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 26 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 28 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

-2
Jared Terry 25 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 26 - Outback 9 Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+2
Jared Terry 29 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "Approach game felt very off today. Good thing for some nice drives and good putting."

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+11
Chandler Balkman 65 - 18 Holes, 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+2
Jared Terry 29 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+15
Chandler Balkman 69 - 18 Holes, 18 holes "Tied for 2nd out of 5"

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+3
Chandler Balkman 30 - Outback 9 Short - Red Tees, 9 holes "Beat BJB (pretourn. practice)"

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+5
Chandler Balkman 32 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "Tied BJB"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+62
jake grace 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 25, 2014

+60
jake grace 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+59
jake grace 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

+4
Jared Terry 31 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "Lost my Mantis on hole 6 today..."

Saturday, July 19, 2014

+1
Brandon Balkman 28 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "Great game with Gary Pratt and Ben Morgan"

Friday, July 18, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 28 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

+2
Jared Terry 29 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-2
Jared Terry 25 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes "Tied my personal best for these 9 holes!"

Monday, July 14, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 26 - 9 Holes Long - Blue Tees, 9 holes