Bayville Park

Virginia Beach, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, December 21, 2015

-4
charles barrie 50 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes "1 MVP resistor."

Saturday, November 21, 2015

+22
Ace McBirdstrong 76 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Friday, November 13, 2015

+9
Matthew E. Pawlowski 63 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+9
Ace McBirdstrong 63 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, November 5, 2015

+22
Ace McBirdstrong 76 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

E
Ace McBirdstrong 54 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

+2
Ace McBirdstrong 56 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-1
Ace McBirdstrong 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+13
Ace McBirdstrong 67 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, October 18, 2015

+6
charles barrie 60 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

-4
charles barrie 50 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
charles barrie 59 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
-6
charles barrie 48 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

+10
Ace McBirdstrong 64 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+4
Ace McBirdstrong 58 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, October 9, 2015

-5
charles barrie 49 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
charles barrie 59 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-4
charles barrie 50 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-1
charles barrie 53 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+12
Ace McBirdstrong 66 - Blue to Red, 18 holes
+3
charles barrie 57 - Blue to Red, 18 holes

Saturday, October 3, 2015

+11
Matthew E. Pawlowski 65 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
-9
charles barrie 45 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+3
charles barrie 57 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

+3
charles barrie 57 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes "Round 1 of 2 completed while running, both rounds completed in 51 min."
-7
charles barrie 47 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes "2nd round of the two completed in 51 min. Overall score of 4 under."

Sunday, September 27, 2015

+8
Ace McBirdstrong 62 - Blue to Yellow, 18 holes
+16
Ace McBirdstrong 70 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

-4
charles barrie 50 - Blue to Yellow, 18 holes
+3
charles barrie 57 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes