Bayville Park

Virginia Beach, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-1
charles barrie 53 - Gold to Yellow, 18 holes
+3
charles barrie 57 - Blue to Red, 18 holes
-5
charles barrie 49 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+3
charles barrie 57 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-1
charles barrie 53 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-2
charles barrie 52 - Blue to Yellow, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+5
charles barrie 59 - Gold to Red, 18 holes "3 discs teebird, buzzz, and ion"

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+2
charles barrie 56 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

-8
charles barrie 46 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+7
charles barrie 61 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Monday, March 30, 2015

+3
charles barrie 57 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

+7
charles barrie 61 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
-4
charles barrie 50 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+10
charles barrie 64 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, November 20, 2014

+7
charles barrie 61 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

E
Dan F 54 - White to Red., 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

-6
Dan F 48 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-2
charles barrie 52 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, November 17, 2014

-1
Dan F 53 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-5
charles barrie 49 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+12
charles barrie 66 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+6
charles barrie 60 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
-6
charles barrie 48 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-6
charles barrie 48 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

+2
Dan F 56 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

-3
charles barrie 51 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+7
charles barrie 61 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-7
charles barrie 47 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes