Bayville Park

Virginia Beach, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+2
charles barrie 56 - red to yellow, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-4
charles barrie 50 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
charles barrie 59 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+9
Scott Searcy 63 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+2
Scott Searcy 56 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

E
charles barrie 54 - red to yellow, 18 holes
-2
charles barrie 52 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+2
charles barrie 56 - yellow to red., 18 holes
-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+2
Scott Searcy 56 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+10
charles barrie 64 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+4
charles barrie 58 - red to yellow, 18 holes
+13
Scott Searcy 67 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-2
charles barrie 52 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+9
charles barrie 63 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+27
Joshua Gonzalez 81 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+11
Joshua Gonzalez 65 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+3
Scott Searcy 57 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+16
Scott Searcy 70 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+8
charles barrie 62 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+14
Scott Searcy 68 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-5
LongJon Silverz 49 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes "second time on new course layout"

Friday, August 8, 2014

-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
charles barrie 59 - red to yellow, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+3
Scott Searcy 57 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes "Today was my personal best at bayville's yellow tees +3. Joel Hulak Aced hole 7."
+12
Scott Searcy 66 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes "Today was my personal best at bayville's red tees +12. New discs for such great scores."

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

E
charles barrie 54 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

E
charles barrie 54 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes