Bayville Park

Virginia Beach, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-2
charles barrie 52 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+8
charles barrie 62 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+9
charles barrie 63 - red to yellow, 18 holes
-7
charles barrie 47 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
Timothy Tressler 59 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes "Second time playing "
+16
Timothy Tressler 70 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+14
Timothy Tressler 68 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes "First time give me a break"

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-3
charles barrie 51 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+4
charles barrie 58 - red to yellow, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

+12
charles barrie 66 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
E
charles barrie 54 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
E
charles barrie 54 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+2
charles barrie 56 - red to yellow, 18 holes
-6
charles barrie 48 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

+3
charles barrie 57 - red to yellow, 18 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

+2
charles barrie 56 - red to yellow, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-4
charles barrie 50 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
charles barrie 59 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+9
Scott Searcy 63 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+2
Scott Searcy 56 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

E
charles barrie 54 - red to yellow, 18 holes
-2
charles barrie 52 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+2
charles barrie 56 - yellow to red., 18 holes
-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+2
Scott Searcy 56 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+10
charles barrie 64 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+4
charles barrie 58 - red to yellow, 18 holes
+13
Scott Searcy 67 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

-1
charles barrie 53 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes