Bayville Park

Virginia Beach, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+13
Matthew E. Pawlowski 67 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes
+3
Matthew E. Pawlowski 57 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, August 14, 2015

-2
Rex R 52 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

-1
charles barrie 53 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes "One Ion and one brand new Resistor, no other discs were used."

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

+10
Matthew E. Pawlowski 64 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+12
Matthew E. Pawlowski 66 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

E
Matthew E. Pawlowski 54 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
Evan Leach 59 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, August 2, 2015

+4
A K 58 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes
-4
A K 50 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

+7
Matthew E. Pawlowski 61 - White to Red., 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-1
charles barrie 53 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes
-2
charles barrie 52 - Blue to Yellow, 18 holes
-10
charles barrie 44 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-4
Rex R 50 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes "Its not saying much but its my best game so far."

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+2
Rex R 56 - White to Red., 18 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-8
charles barrie 46 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

E
charles barrie 54 - White to Red., 18 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

-1
charles barrie 53 - Gold to Yellow, 18 holes
+3
charles barrie 57 - Blue to Red, 18 holes
-5
charles barrie 49 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+3
charles barrie 57 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-1
charles barrie 53 - Red to Yellow, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-2
charles barrie 52 - Blue to Yellow, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+5
charles barrie 59 - Gold to Red, 18 holes "3 discs teebird, buzzz, and ion"

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+2
charles barrie 56 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

-8
charles barrie 46 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

+5
Matthew E. Pawlowski 59 - Short tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+7
charles barrie 61 - Gold to Red, 18 holes

Monday, March 30, 2015

+3
charles barrie 57 - Long tees (1-18), 18 holes