Basil Marella Park

Rochester (Greece), New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+12
Matt Kilbury 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "fred"
+6
Matt Kilbury 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "fred"

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+7
James Pier III 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

+3
Ben Creger 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Even the best of players can go from a 10 down to a 10 over on this course."

Thursday, May 23, 2013

+4
Dan Quirk 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 27, 2012

+3
Dan Quirk 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 22, 2012

+7
Kevin Page 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 2, 2012

+4
J T 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Best round I've shot so far. Lots of lucky shots though,"

Monday, June 11, 2012

+12
J T 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "Did decent on the front nine and fell apart on the back."

Sunday, June 10, 2012

+11
D Cameron 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "New best score"

Monday, May 28, 2012

+25
D Cameron 79 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2012

+12
J T 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

+11
J T 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 18, 2012

+16
J T 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "Did better then yesterday and I'm still loving hole 12!"

Thursday, May 17, 2012

+22
J T 76 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 7, 2012

+6
Daniel Ragland 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2012

+3
RocCity Maxwell 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2012

+17
Mark Rosato 71 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 26, 2012

+41
Patrick Carroll 95 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

-3
Dan Traub 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Mark Hayes 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
+17
Clayton Woodard 71 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

+5
Dan Traub 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2012

+9
Mark Hayes 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

+13
Clayton Woodard 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 8, 2012

+5
Dan Quirk 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

+16
Dan Traub 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 24, 2012

+14
Dan Traub 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2012

+9
Dan Traub 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Dan Traub 60 - Long tees, 18 holes