Barfield Crescent Park

Murfreesboro, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+14
Will Curtis 68 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Long pins"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+8
Will Curtis 62 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-8
Will Curtis, doubles 46 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+21
Ron Williams 75 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+2
chip watson 56 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
+5
Will Curtis 59 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+12
Bryan Cook 66 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+1
Matt Roberts 55 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "This was the Temp 18 Holes. I was tied for 5th after the first round."
E
Matt Roberts 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "I finished tied for 2nd."
+25
Jennifer Lovett 79 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
+28
Jennifer Lovett 82 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Temp course"

Sunday, February 16, 2014

E
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, February 8, 2014

E
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, October 4, 2013

-2
DANA LANAHAN 52 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "practice"

Saturday, July 13, 2013

-2
Jim Becker 52 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

-1
Jim Becker 53 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

E
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, February 25, 2013

E
Jim Becker 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Friday, November 30, 2012

-4
Christopher Neitzke 50 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Everything clicking today."
+2
Christopher Neitzke 56 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Not concentrating because of picking up trash along the way. Leave No Footprint!"

Thursday, November 29, 2012

+3
Christopher Neitzke 57 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Good round. Used my new Blizzard Champion BOSS and she was naughty as hell!"
+8
Christopher Neitzke 62 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Another windy day."

Sunday, November 25, 2012

+7
Christopher Neitzke 61 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Windy, very windy!"
+8
Christopher Neitzke 62 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Another windy day."

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

+6
Christopher Neitzke 60 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Tired of the kids swiping discs from the ponds while players are on holes 3 and 7. Better watch out for my hyzer coming at your grape!"

Sunday, November 18, 2012

+9
Christopher Neitzke 63 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, October 7, 2012

+2
Ben Lewis 56 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
-4
DANA LANAHAN 50 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, September 24, 2012

+4
Adam Mitchell 58 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, September 3, 2012

+5
Jim Becker 59 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes