Barfield Crescent Park

Murfreesboro, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, June 26, 2015

-4
Keith Kacanek 26 - Front 9, 9 holes "Mullied 1, 2, and 7 ;)"

Thursday, June 4, 2015

-22
Keith Kacanek 35 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Was planning on playing all 18, but there were way too many people, only made it through 9 in over an hour. They changed the holes, too. 4 drive was 1 foot from old basket placement!"

Friday, May 22, 2015

+5
Keith Kacanek 35 - Front 9, 9 holes "Bad round"
E
Keith Kacanek 30 - Front 9, 9 holes "2nd round. Greatly improved my putting game this round. Putting practice pays off! Mullis on 2 & 18"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+1
Matt Jolley 58 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
+4
Keith Kacanek 61 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Sore throwing arm. 'Shoulda-been' birdie on #6 bounced off basket :/ Used 4 mulligans"

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-4
Matt Jolley 53 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+9
Keith Kacanek 66 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Bad first throw on 3 caused penalty for water trap"
-2
Matt Roberts 55 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
+3
Matt Roberts 59 - Barfield Temp Course, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+10
Keith Kacanek 67 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Played wrong hole on 13. Love the work that's been put into this course"

Friday, April 24, 2015

-2
Matt Jolley 55 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "I love barfield. I think the water features really make you think about your mid range game, and the holes (like 12) make you choose wisely from your bag. One of my favorites in the area!"

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+7
Matt Jolley 64 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+3
Brian Harville 60 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

-3
Will Curtis 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-5
Will Curtis 52 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
-15
Will Curtis, doubles 42 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+11
Will Curtis 68 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Long pins"
+5
DANA LANAHAN 62 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+5
Will Curtis 62 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-11
Will Curtis, doubles 46 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+18
Ron Williams 75 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-1
chip watson 56 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
+2
Will Curtis 59 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+9
Bryan Cook 66 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-2
Matt Roberts 55 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "This was the Temp 18 Holes. I was tied for 5th after the first round."
-3
Matt Roberts 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "I finished tied for 2nd."
+22
Jennifer Lovett 79 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes
+25
Jennifer Lovett 82 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Temp course"

Sunday, February 16, 2014

-3
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes