Ballou Park

Danville, Virginia     2 courses · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, December 30, 2013

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Kenneth Tyburski 57 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

+1
Kenneth Tyburski 56 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes "Threw all tee shots FH."

Monday, December 23, 2013

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 18 - Course 1, Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Kenneth Tyburski 52 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 21 - Course 1, Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Kenneth Tyburski 19 - Course 1, Regular tees, 9 holes
-6
Kenneth Tyburski 49 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 15, 2013

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Kenneth Tyburski 58 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 12, 2013

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 46 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 23, 2013

-3
Kenneth Tyburski 54 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 21, 2013

-7
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 49 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 15, 2013

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 46 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 10, 2013

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 46 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-2
Kenneth Tyburski 55 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Kenneth Tyburski 52 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 12, 2013

-2
Kenneth Tyburski 55 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 9, 2013

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 46 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Kenneth Tyburski 55 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 46 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

E
Kenneth Tyburski 57 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

E
Kenneth Tyburski 57 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Kenneth Tyburski 22 - Course 1, Regular tees, 9 holes