Ballou Park

Danville, Virginia     2 courses · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-16
Kenneth Tyburski, doubles 39 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes "Course record. With Charles Farrell at Random Draw Monthly Doubles."

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-3
Kenneth Tyburski 54 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 49 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Kenneth Tyburski 57 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 52 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-8
Kenneth Tyburski 47 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-11
Kenneth Tyburski 44 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

-12
Kenneth Tyburski 43 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 1, 2014

+2
Kenneth Tyburski 59 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 26, 2014

-9
Kenneth Tyburski, doubles 48 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 21, 2014

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Kenneth Tyburski 47 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 53 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

-9
Kenneth Tyburski 46 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Kenneth Tyburski 52 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 10, 2014

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 53 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

-7
Kenneth Tyburski 48 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Kenneth Tyburski 22 - Course 1, Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Kenneth Tyburski 22 - Course 1, Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 23, 2014

-3
Kenneth Tyburski 54 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes
-7
Kenneth Tyburski 48 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 20, 2014

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 52 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

-5
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 6, 2014

-8
Kenneth Tyburski 47 - Course 2, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

-6
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 24, 2014

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 53 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 12, 2014

+2
Kenneth Tyburski 59 - Course 2, Long tees, 18 holes