Baker Farm

Rochester (Chili), New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 18, 2014

-1
Rich C 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "really a minus 2 - this course is a 58 all day!"

Friday, June 13, 2014

E
Rich C 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+87
Anthony Rivera 144 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 1, 2014

+12
Justin Burke 69 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 4, 2013

E
Ben Creger 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "gotta work on 320 to 380 foot shots. "

Thursday, September 5, 2013

-2
Rich C 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "It was match play with a friend - best round i've had there though. I have had few 56's in the past. Minus 3 in my book - hole 11 is a par 5 in reality!"

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+12
D Cameron 69 - Long tees, 18 holes "New personal best (excluding the 2 extra holes for the tourney)"

Sunday, August 12, 2012

+16
D Cameron 73 - Long tees, 18 holes "rd 3"

Saturday, July 28, 2012

+16
D Cameron 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 22, 2012

+4
Kevin Page 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 16, 2012

+13
Pete Dorgan 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 14, 2012

+4
Jon Cleek 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2012

+2
Mark Rosato, doubles 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Me and Andy won this one!!!"

Saturday, May 19, 2012

+5
Daniel Ragland 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2012

+10
RocCity Maxwell 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 7, 2012

+4
Daniel Ragland 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 6, 2012

+24
Patrick Carroll 81 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 5, 2012

+36
D Cameron 93 - Long tees, 18 holes "Rd 1 -20 total holes and LOTS of OB"
+31
D Cameron 88 - Long tees, 18 holes "Rd 2 -20 total holes and LOTS of OB"

Saturday, April 28, 2012

+18
D Cameron 75 - Long tees, 18 holes "W/Chili Cookout OB"

Sunday, April 15, 2012

+7
Jon Hines 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2012

+13
RocCity Maxwell 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 23, 2012

+3
Dan Traub 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Dan Traub 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

-1
Dan Traub 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 19, 2012

E
Dan Quirk 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

+16
Clayton Woodard 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

+4
Chad DeMillo 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "fun round with pat, nick, jay, doug and b'lo"

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

+12
Dan Traub 69 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2012

-1
Dan Traub 56 - Long tees, 18 holes