Auburn Regional Park

Auburn, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

-3
Dale Lackner 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Hole 7 is one tough **** to par. "

Monday, September 8, 2014

-2
Dale Lackner 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+99
T. Funk 153 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Dale Lackner 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Got to play with some good friends and finished with a nice bird on hole 2."
E
Dale Lackner 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "Didn't know any of the guys in this grouping and was on lead card tied for 2nd. Could not get anything going this round and finished 8th Am1."
-2
Samuel Giese 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Samuel Giese 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "Lots of fun. I needed this the day before a tourney. First time I birdied hole 2 and 18"

Monday, August 4, 2014

-8
Dale Lackner 46 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-2
Nehemiah Kvaal 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Luke Anderson 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+18
Charles Ruth 72 - Long tees, 18 holes "First attempt"

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+7
Stu Jensen 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 2, 2014

+19
Justin F 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+10
Paavo Stubstad 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tournament round #1. Terrible!"
+11
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tournament round #2. Even worse! I should be playing in Rec with scores like these... :-("

Friday, January 31, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "Ending on a triple bogey FTW!"

Monday, November 4, 2013

-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Two down!!! :-D"

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+11
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tournament round 1... one of the worst rounds I've ever shot here. Note that my score in the tournament was +12 due to a 2-meter-rule penalty on hole 2. I don't usually play with the 2-meter rule otherwise, so to make this score accurately comparable to my other rounds I didn't give myself the penalty here."
+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tournament round 2. Much better than my terrible first round..."

Friday, October 4, 2013

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 7, 2013

-1
Joel Tamashiro 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 30, 2013

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 23, 2013

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 21, 2013

+1
Stephen Garner 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 20, 2013

+1
Joel Tamashiro 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

+18
Paavo Stubstad 72 - Long tees, 18 holes