Arthur Latham Park

Millington, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Derek Fahs › November 30, 2013
A-
I cannot wait to see what's next! Excellent use of terrain, technical but not impossible. And finally a competive venue near the thumb!! This course is a blessing. Kudos to all who made it happen!
-  +1 votes  + james-JOSH- russell › November 1, 2013
A-
The only reason this course doesn't get a higher rating at this time is because it isn't done and broke in yet and it has 18 chain DGA baskets. Having said that, when all 27 holes are done and teeboxes in, I predict that this will be BY FAR the best course around, rivaling Flip and Hudson Mills. The property is a disc golf designers paradise with endless possibilities. Already there is terrific elevation changes, water hazards, terrific basket placements, risk-reward gaps, etc. etc.etc. Some of ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Bassett › October 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Tolliver › November 5, 2013
A
All nine holes are cleared out very well. Thanks to Dennis and his guys for all the hard work for a course in Millington. Very technical layout. Awesome elevation changes, tunnel shots and water hazards. I do know hole 4 will be moved to be thrown over the creek when the other holes are added in the spring to increase the difficulty and flow.
-  +0 votes  + Tony Maccarino › October 15, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Dennis Dutcher › October 19, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Tiffany Mills › November 2, 2013
C
The first 9 are nice still need some cleaning up a few stumps to trip on, has a nice layout excited for the 24 complete course my boyfriend lives 5 miles away so I will be back for sure, excited to see this coming together so nicely. Congratulation guys your doing a great job and I will update my review once it comes together more, nice job though.
-  +0 votes  + Tom Taylor › November 4, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Kern › June 22, 2014
B
Hole# 3 is still soggy, pretty much a swamp in the middle of it. The weeds need mowed down, they are also clear cutting back there and there are several trees in the playing areas on a few holes.
-  +0 votes  + Oscar Gutierrez › May 24, 2014
A-
Great course potential here! The nine holes that I played were great and use the land great. A couple of the dirt teepads had a few roots in them making for a funky run up but I'm sure they will fix this. Some sort of sign to point where the first teepad is would be nice. You can see a little glimpse of the tee sign but it does take a little looking for
-  -2 votes  + Andrew Jerzewski › April 13, 2014
F
Wet and muddy. Too enclosed in the woods.