Art Dye

American Fork, Utah     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

+1
Markus Mika 58 - regular tees, 19 holes, 19 holes "Art Dye gave me NOTHING for free that night!"

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

-2
Markus Mika 55 - regular tees, 19 holes, 19 holes "Fun round with Marlton and Evil!"

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+9
Ryan Sperry 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+13
Derek Yanez 67 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Cody Nebeker 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 27, 2014

E
Markus Mika 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Brandon Coon"
+1
Brandon Coon 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Had a fun round with Markus. VERY SLIPPERY. Lots of ice."

Monday, January 20, 2014

-2
Markus Mika 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Great SLC Tunnel Runners tag round with 10 other players. Defended my 8 tag successfully with the best round of the day."
+7
Layne West 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "First ace **** yeah!!!"

Friday, January 17, 2014

+10
Ryan Sperry 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Layne West 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Great day missed a couple of easy putts but played pretty well hit a couple trees on 17 that killed me. "

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

+2
Markus Mika 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Winter round with Sean, Jory, and Michael. Slippery and cold (beard icicles) but fantastic day in the park."

Sunday, December 1, 2013

+8
Derek Yanez 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Cody Nebeker 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Jeffrey Reinsch 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

+8
James Smith 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Jared Terry 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+12
Jacob S. 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
+11
Brad Anderson 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 8, 2013

+2
Russ Stout 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tunnel Runners round at Art Dye. Personal best at this gnarly course."
+9
Ryan Sperry 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+13
James Smith 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

-2
Markus Mika 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Sammy birthday round at Art Dye with Weston Ringger and Co...and Sammy became a tiny junior PDGA member himself today: Samuel Mika #61729"
+11
James Smith 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+10
Derek Yanez 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "ACED hole 15!! YEAH!"

Thursday, October 17, 2013

-2
Markus Mika 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 3!"

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

+9
Jared Terry 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+12
James Smith 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

+10
James Smith 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

+12
Ryan Sperry 66 - Long tees, 18 holes