Art Dye

American Fork, Utah     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-5
Brandon Coon 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "Used the trilogy disc's only."

Monday

+3
Jared Terry 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday

+6
Russ Stout 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "Only could use three discs. A DD thief, a Westside Disc Shield and a Lat 64 Claymore."
+1
Jared Terry 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Great round with only the three discs provided by the event. A Dynamic Discs Thief, a Latitude 64 Claymore and a Westside Discs Shield."

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+3
Jared Terry 30 - Front 9 Holes, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+8
Russ Stout 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+3
Andrew Jackson 68 - Long tees, 21 holes
+6
Andrew Jackson 71 - Long tees, 21 holes
+11
Russ Stout 76 - Long tees, 21 holes "+11 the first round. Holes 6, 8 and 19 were Par 4's."
+8
Russ Stout 73 - Long tees, 21 holes "+8 the second round. Holes 6, 8 and 19 were Par 4's."
+7
Ryan Sperry 72 - Patriot Classic II, 21 holes
+4
Ryan Sperry 69 - Patriot Classic II, 21 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+5
Andrew Jackson 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time through this challenging course"
+9
Ryan Sperry 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+10
Jared Terry 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fun round during lunch today with a couple friends. Seems I have a bit of work to do on the score though..."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+5
Ryan Sperry 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+1
Jeff Schneider 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Ryan Sperry 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Adam Koozer 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+8
Star Newton 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+17
Remington B 74 - regular tees, 19 holes, 19 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+4
Russ Stout 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+4
Derek Yanez 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+6
Ryan Sperry 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Ryan Sperry 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Russ Stout 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Russ Stout 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Layne West 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun round ended with my best at art dye I haven't played there in a while. "
+4
Layne West 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "Great times art dye rocks a couple little mistakes at the end. "

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

+7
Sam R. 34 - Front 9 Holes, 9 holes