Arboretum-Spiker Park

Canton, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+3
Doug Simon 33 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+2
Doug Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
+5
Cory King 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+1
Doug Simon 31 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 75 - Short tees to B pins, 24 holes
+29
Peter Loch 87 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+2
John Stutz 74 - Short tees to B pins, 24 holes
+4
Doug Simon 31 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes
+8
Michael Emerick 80 - Short tees to B pins, 24 holes "Round with Davis. Not too bad didn't putt well."

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+3
Lynndon Wentzel 33 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes "All baskets in long position."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+3
Pat Jackson 75 - Long tees, 24 holes "Tied my personal best on long pin locations, multiple putts off the basket could have had me at even."

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

+1
Doug Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-3
Matt Dungan 69 - Short tees to B pins, 24 holes
+6
Doug Simon 63 - Short tees to long pins, 19 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

+1
Doug Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
+3
Doug Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

+5
Doug Simon 62 - Short tees to long pins, 19 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+2
Doug Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 60 - Short tees to long pins, 19 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

+2
Doug Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

+1
Cory King 73 - Short tees, 24 holes
+1
Doug Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

+2
Doug Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

E
Doug Simon 45 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

+3
Pat Jackson 60 - Short tees to long pins, 19 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+15
Dylan Pugh 72 - Long tees, 19 holes