Arboretum-Spiker Park

Canton, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+2
Douglas Simon 74 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes

Tuesday

E
Douglas Simon 27 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Monday

+3
Douglas Simon 33 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Sunday

+1
Cory King 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 28 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes
E
Douglas Simon 30 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 28 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

E
Douglas Simon 72 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 73 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes

Friday, August 14, 2015

+2
Douglas Simon 32 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Thursday, August 13, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 31 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 28 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 28 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 28 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

+3
Douglas Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+4
Douglas Simon 61 - Short tees, 19 holes
+2
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 73 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

+3
Tristan Wilson 75 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes "Not bad for not playing the long pins for a while"
-2
Douglas Simon 43 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

-2
Douglas Simon 43 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Sunday, August 2, 2015

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes
+3
Douglas Simon 60 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

+2
Douglas Simon 74 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

+2
Douglas Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2015

+3
Douglas Simon 48 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 73 - SHORT TEE'S TO LONG PIN'S 24 HOLES, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

+3
Douglas Simon 60 - Short tees, 19 holes

Monday, July 27, 2015

+1
Douglas Simon 58 - Short tees, 19 holes