Arboretum-Spiker Park

Canton, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

-5
Douglas Simon 53 - Short tees, 19 holes

Yesterday

-4
Douglas Simon 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday

-4
Douglas Simon 54 - Short tees, 19 holes

Thursday

-4
Douglas Simon 54 - Short tees, 19 holes
-4
Tristan Wilson 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday

-7
Douglas Simon 38 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Tuesday

-2
Douglas Simon 43 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
-4
Kyle Hite 54 - Short tees, 19 holes "Had my best drive ever on hole 17. Birdied with a 15' putt. Casual play with Nate Keen and Dan Monea."

Monday, May 18, 2015

-3
Matt Hill 55 - Short tees, 19 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-2
Douglas Simon 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
+2
Douglas Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-6
Douglas Simon 66 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

-4
Douglas Simon 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-3
Cory King 55 - Short tees, 19 holes
+1
Douglas Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
+1
Lee Spencer 59 - Short tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-2
Douglas Simon 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
+1
Douglas Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
+1
Douglas Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+2
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes
-1
Douglas Simon 71 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-8
Steven Cain 64 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-2
Douglas Simon 25 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-2
Douglas Simon 43 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
-6
Steven Cain 66 - Short tees, 24 holes "Finally re-learning the course after a harsh winter..."

Monday, May 4, 2015

+19
Mike Chuirazzi 91 - Short tees, 24 holes "First Time Playing Course. Not too bad I suppose. Had to climb a pine tree to get one disc back lol."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+4
Isaac Lilly 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Douglas Simon 27 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes