Arboretum-Spiker Park

Canton, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 13, 2014

-4
Matt Dungan 68 - Short tees, 24 holes "With Jeff & Dre"
+1
jeff gayhart 73 - Short tees, 24 holes "Played with Matt D and Dre"

Sunday, November 30, 2014

+1
Douglas Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 45 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+10
Sam Beall 67 - Short tees to long pins, 19 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

-10
Cory King, doubles with Dan Davis 62 - Short tees, 24 holes
-2
Douglas Simon 43 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
-9
Michael Emerick, doubles 63 - Short tees, 24 holes "sunday doubles finished 2nd with Dave Holmes. Putted great during the round and could've been better."
-10
Dan Davis, doubles with Cory King 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

+4
Douglas Simon 62 - Short tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

+2
Douglas Simon 47 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 45 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

+1
Douglas Simon 46 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-1
Douglas Simon 44 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 45 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
+3
Sam Beall 61 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

+13
Justin Pecek 85 - Long tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

-5
jeff gayhart 67 - Short tees, 24 holes "Almost bogey free, 4 long pin got me."

Monday, October 13, 2014

+4
Sam Beall 61 - Short tees to long pins, 19 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-1
Cory King 57 - Short tees, 19 holes
-11
Dan Davis, doubles 61 - Short tees, 24 holes
E
Douglas Simon 45 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+1
Douglas Simon 31 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

-3
John Stutz 54 - Short tees, mixed pins, 19 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-9
Dan Davis, doubles 63 - Short tees, 24 holes "Holes 1,4,8,10,13, 19, all in the long pin positions"
-7
Matt Dungan 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "Fun morning round with Justin, Dom and Brian. I didn't wake up till 14"
+5
Sam Beall 77 - Short tees to B pins, 24 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 27 - Short tees, Middle Loop, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

-2
Douglas Simon 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-13
Dan Davis 59 - Short tees, 24 holes "missed 35 foot and in birdie putts on hole 4,5,6,10,17,18,23 with mulligans, I hate missing putts"