Arboretum-Spiker Park

Canton, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Thursday

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Wednesday

-2
Douglas Simon 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-13
Dan Davis, doubles 59 - Short tees, 24 holes
-3
Douglas Simon 42 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes
-2
Douglas Simon 56 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-1
Douglas Simon 71 - Short tees, 24 holes
-7
Lynndon Wentzel, doubles 51 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

-1
Douglas Simon 44 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 30 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-2
Douglas Simon 28 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

+1
Lee Spencer 73 - Short tees, 24 holes
-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-3
Douglas Simon 27 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

-3
jeff gayhart 69 - Short tees, 24 holes "Played with Matt D, Dan D, Mike E, Dave H, Kris K, and John F.. "
+3
Michael Emerick 75 - Short tees, 24 holes "So so round. Davis, Dungan, Holmes, Franks, Keyes played as well."

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+2
Cory King 60 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

-4
Cory King 68 - Short tees, 24 holes
E
Douglas Simon 58 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-3
Douglas Simon 42 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

E
Douglas Simon 30 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-7
Dominic G 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "Casual round with 3 cool dudes I just met. Personal best and no 420. Coincidence???"

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-1
Douglas Simon 29 - Short tees, Front Ten, 10 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

-1
jeff gayhart 71 - Short tees, 24 holes "Played with John F. and Sam. It was a bad round"
-1
Douglas Simon 44 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

-1
Brian Shega 71 - Short tees, 24 holes "First round. Started on 2."
+4
Lee Spencer 76 - Short tees, 24 holes
E
Douglas Simon 45 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-3
Douglas Simon 42 - Short tees, Front Fifteen, 15 holes