Alan G. Davis Park

Greenville, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, October 12, 2013

-2
Bob Walz 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2013

E
Jared Rittersdorf 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

-3
Nick Simon 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+8
Keven Krieger 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, July 29, 2013

+9
Keven Krieger 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

E
Alan Moll 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 30, 2013

-7
Tialor Byrne 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Tony Rogers 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

+7
Keven Krieger 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 13, 2013

+2
Tom Soupal 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+1
Tom Soupal 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 9, 2013

+10
Keven Krieger 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

-2
Bryan Mahar 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

+3
Tom Soupal 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
E
Tom Soupal 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+1
Tom Soupal 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, April 26, 2013

+1
Matthew Mickey 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2012

+2
Eric Karloski 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I played this round with Nicky without my discs."

Saturday, September 1, 2012

-4
Joe LaFollette 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

-1
Joe LaFollette 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 27, 2012

-1
Joe LaFollette 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2012

-2
Jeff Posati 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Joe LaFollette 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

+8
Alan Moll 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, April 13, 2012

+4
Alan Moll 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

E
Matthew Mickey 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 2, 2012

E
Matthew Mickey 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

-2
Matthew Mickey 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

+2
Matthew Mickey 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "They really need to take care of this more"
+1
Matthew Mickey 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes