Airport Park

Clarksville, Tennessee     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Ashley Lauren › March 14, 2014
C-
Very short course. You can literally see every basket from the parking lot. Muddy. Good for new players, due to relatively no challenge.
-  +0 votes  + keaton schotts › October 1, 2013
B
nice short course but its bit of a drive from where im from.
-  +0 votes  + Chris B › October 20, 2011
C-
I'll bump my rating up a bit, because the park is not completly over grown any more, and the major sink holes have been filled in. There have definatly been improvments to the ground, and ground cover.
-  +0 votes  + Mat Burnham › December 10, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Oscar J › February 13, 2011
C
Nice elevation changes. Hope they continue to work on the course. Grass would be a nice start and I wish there where a few more trees.
-  +0 votes  + James Montgomery › November 2, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Drew Anderson › November 2, 2010
C+
This course is very new and it still needs alot of work.It has to much open space and alot of holes are very short holes. It also needs more obsticles like trees and the ground needs to be leveled out some.
-  +0 votes  + Susie Janks › August 12, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + Joe Shamp › October 21, 2010
C+
This course provides some challenges. Being new it still needs work b/c the ground make it hard to find your disc. Its nice to have a course in Clarksville though!
-  +0 votes  + Drew Wilkinson › November 5, 2010
C+
-  +0 votes  + Jay Wilkins › October 18, 2010
C+
Really, this course is not all that bad as I thought it would be. I understand that it is new, but I feel like a lot of work still needs to be done. I believe that once this course has "settled", it will just fine. It is good to have another course within the area just minutes apart. Furthermore, it is also my opinion that the city of Clarksville could have been a little more gracious with the space. Nine more holes truly would have been cool! Not bad HB!
-  +0 votes  + Alan Nitkin › October 16, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + David Arlaud › October 15, 2010
C-
-  +0 votes  + Benjamin Bohl › August 21, 2011
C+
Course still has a alot of scrub but the parks department is doing better with the cutting and the removal of the weeds
-  +0 votes  + Greg McAtee › October 8, 2010
B-