Addison Oaks County Park

Leonard, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+2
Brain Evans 74 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

E
Scott Ransley 72 - Long tees, 24 holes "Round 2. Lost to Chris."

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

+8
Bart Kowalewski 80 - Long tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+9
Bruce McCallister 81 - Long tees, 24 holes "Tough round but overall fun. Lost two zones :/"

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 76 - Long tees, 24 holes
+10
Josh Cook 82 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

+4
Bruce McCallister 76 - Long tees, 24 holes
-7
David Lewis 65 - Long tees, 24 holes "I managed to lose 4 discs. Oh well shot my personal record here"
+7
Nick O 79 - Long tees, 24 holes
+3
Nick O 75 - Long tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

+12
Josh Cook 84 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+13
Samantha Menzo 85 - Short tees, 24 holes "First time playing at this beautiful course I had a blast!"

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-9
Matt ROOTS DG Waisanen 63 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-10
Brandon Neal, doubles 62 - Long tees, 24 holes "Bogey free. Aced hole 22"

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-12
JT Reynolds, doubles 60 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

+4
Paul Doherty 76 - Long tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

E
Mike D 72 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-1
Rob DeHaan 71 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

+8
Kevin Reddy 80 - Short tees, 24 holes "Played with Robert (82), and Mike Cameron (87 for 18 holes). No birdies. (3.20)"
+10
Robert Wagner 82 - Short tees, 24 holes "First round ever at Addison with no 5s or higher. Pretty consistent round. "

Monday, May 5, 2014

+3
Jake Angelos 75 - Long tees, 24 holes "First time playing here. Amazing course! One of my top 5 favorites in Michigan after only playing it once"

Saturday, May 3, 2014

E
Joe Mattina, doubles 72 - Long tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

E
Will Liechty 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+7
Adam Mitchell 79 - Long tees, 24 holes
-3
Benny G. 69 - Long tees, 24 holes "Had a bad ass day!!!"

Saturday, April 26, 2014

+22
Josh Cook 94 - Long tees, 24 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+16
Josh Cook 88 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+14
Josh Cook 86 - Long tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 17, 2014

E
Tye k 72 - Short tees, 24 holes
+3
Tye k 75 - Long tees, 24 holes