Adair Park

Corvallis, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-7
Kalib A., doubles 49 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Saturday

+4
casey ullom 60 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-5
Shaun Kirk 51 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "Made 5 dollars off Dallas"
E
Dallas Trower 56 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "Some good birdies. Some bad bogeys. "

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+1
Mark Lawrence 57 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-3
Mark Lawrence 53 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
+2
Kalib A. 58 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-3
Kalib A. 53 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

+5
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 32 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Group day second course. Ran out of time to finish."

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-5
Kalib A., doubles 51 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-2
Kyle Rakoz 54 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-10
luke tichinin, doubles with Kalib A. 46 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-10
Kalib A., doubles with luke tichinin 46 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+2
Joe chase 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+14
Mark McKeever 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Miles Murray 58 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "W/ Redd (61)"

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

+14
Doug Morgan 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-1
Rafael Guerrero 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "P.B."

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-8
Kalib A., doubles 48 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-9
Mr. Snap, doubles 48 - New Par 57 layout- 07/21/12, 18 holes "Dubs round with the great Luke T....1st baby!"

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-5
Dallas Trower 51 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "Good round with Steve and Dane and kyle. Shot pretty good. Bogey killed me. Missed a 15 footer on 18 with some mean headwind. Rollers looking good."

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+7
Miles Murray 63 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "W/ Baucum (67)"
+6
ROGUE RIDER 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "reality check!"

Friday, June 6, 2014

+1
Jesse Walker 28 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+3
brian g 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Doug Morgan 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

-1
Tim "Skip" Becker 55 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "3 birdies 2 bogeys. but I'm so stoked finally this course has always got the best of me and I finally made it over the barrier and shot under par. didn't even play that amazing, I was just consistent all round."

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-8
Kalib A., doubles 49 - New Par 57 layout- 07/21/12, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-2
David Munoz 54 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-3
Jesse Walker 53 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes