Adair Park

Corvallis, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+7
casey ullom 63 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Monday

-6
Kalib A., doubles 51 - New Par 57 layout- 07/21/12, 18 holes

Sunday

-7
Kalib A., doubles 50 - New Par 57 layout- 07/21/12, 18 holes "With Mike G.."

Friday

+2
casey ullom 58 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+3
Josh Jones 59 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+2
Kalib A. 58 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "Handicap league"

Friday, August 8, 2014

+12
Doug Morgan 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy day"

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+9
casey ullom 66 - New Par 57 layout- 07/21/12, 18 holes
+5
Josh Jones 62 - New Par 57 layout- 07/21/12, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+6
casey ullom 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+5
casey ullom 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+9
casey ullom 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-7
Kalib A., doubles 49 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+4
casey ullom 60 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-5
Shaun Kirk 51 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "Made 5 dollars off Dallas"
E
Dallas Trower 56 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "Some good birdies. Some bad bogeys. "

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+1
Mark Lawrence 57 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-3
Mark Lawrence 53 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
+2
Kalib A. 58 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-3
Kalib A. 53 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

+5
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 32 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Group day second course. Ran out of time to finish."

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-5
Kalib A., doubles 51 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-2
Kyle Rakoz 54 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-10
luke tichinin, doubles with Kalib A. 46 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes
-10
Kalib A., doubles with luke tichinin 46 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+2
Joe chase 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+14
Mark McKeever 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Miles Murray 58 - New Par 56 Layout, 18 holes "W/ Redd (61)"

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

+14
Doug Morgan 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-1
Rafael Guerrero 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "P.B."