Acker's Acres

Bowdoinham, Maine     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 19, 2014

-9
Cory I 60 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

-7
Cory I 62 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

-8
Cory I 61 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 25, 2014

-6
Cory I 63 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-9
Luke Sisco 63 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Luke Sisco 64 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 20, 2013

-11
Luke Sisco 61 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Luke Sisco 66 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

-3
Big Nige 69 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

-11
Big Nige 58 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Eagle on hole 12"

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-7
Luke Sisco 62 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

-18
Scott Walsh 51 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Scott Walsh 58 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-20
Scott Walsh 49 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Scott Walsh 58 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 23, 2013

-18
Josh Connell 51 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-7
Josh Connell 65 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Saturday, March 9, 2013

-9
Scott Walsh 63 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd ace of 2013. #9 170g sm bead Aviar"

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

-13
Scott Walsh 56 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes "1st ace of 2013 on #11. 10x KC Eagle"

Saturday, November 10, 2012

-15
Josh Connell 54 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-16
Josh Connell 56 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
Ryan Hutchins 56 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Ryan Hutchins 61 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
charles sawyer 57 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
charles sawyer 62 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 29, 2012

-9
Tucker Davis 63 - Twisted 12, Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Tucker Davis 62 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2012

-4
Cory I 65 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Cory I 61 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 10, 2012

+7
David Marchand 76 - Front course, Regular tees, 18 holes