Acker's Acres

Bowdoinham, Maine     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 6, 2014

-3
Matty Slebzak 66 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes "First time to Acker's Acres! First 18 of 54. Start time: 1:57 pm Finish time: 3:15 pm."
+4
Matty Slebzak 76 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing The Twisted. Second 18 of 54 at venue. Start time: 3:17 pm Finish time: 4:33 pm."
-5
Matty Slebzak 64 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes "Third 18 of 54 at this venue. Start time: 4:34 pm Finish time: 5:25 pm."

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-12
Matt Anstey 57 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Matt Anstey 68 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-14
Robin WW 55 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with 3 locals. Eric #78 (59), Al #196 (59) & Dano (76)."
-7
Robin WW 65 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes "One mulligan. 9x's."
-10
Robin WW 62 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes "2 mulligans. X's on 4-7 & ,11-15. 9x's. I might have skipped a hole. Addicted."
-18
Robin WW 51 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes " Very happy about it. 2x's 1 hf. Flrw thru it "

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-5
Shamus R 67 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Shamus R 62 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

-9
Cory I 60 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

-7
Cory I 62 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

-8
Cory I 61 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 25, 2014

-6
Cory I 63 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-9
Luke Sisco 63 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Luke Sisco 64 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 20, 2013

-11
Luke Sisco 61 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Luke Sisco 66 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

-3
Big Nige 69 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

-11
Big Nige 58 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes "Eagle on hole 12"

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-7
Luke Sisco 62 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

-18
Scott Walsh 51 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Scott Walsh 58 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-20
Scott Walsh 49 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Scott Walsh 58 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 23, 2013

-18
Josh Connell 51 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-7
Josh Connell 65 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Saturday, March 9, 2013

-9
Scott Walsh 63 - The Twisted, Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd ace of 2013. #9 170g sm bead Aviar"

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

-13
Scott Walsh 56 - The Wicked, Regular tees, 18 holes "1st ace of 2013 on #11. 10x KC Eagle"